Today: $40.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $9.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Slumber Fresh King-size Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PILLOW - GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine pillow at a very good price. I am thankful to have made this purchase. These pillows have my highest recommendation.

    Read More
    kleinbrave August 15, 2013
  • Nice pillows just not our style
    Verified Purchase

    I think these pillows are a good value, but my husband is highly selective about which pillows are comfortable for him, therefore, I went out on a limb and ordered these, hoping they would work, but they were "too filled" for him. He wants to be able to move the pillow around and have his head "sink in" in order to be comfortable. They would have been fine for me, but he wasn't happy, so I had to return them. I still do think they would work for plenty of people. There was no smell. I don't know how they would hold up over time as we left them in their covering and simply tried them for a bit before he made his judgment.

    Read More
    horseshoe1 July 9, 2013
  • Splendorest Slumber Fresh King Size Bed Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, soft but still firm enough. Holds shape and bounces back so that it gives a good appearance .

    Read More
    rubyred50 April 1, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice big fluffy pillows. I needed new ones for my guest bedroom and one guest said it was perfect, not too soft and not too hard but my other guest said it was too soft and added that they liked a very firm pillow. They seem just right to me. Fabric is good on the pillow and they arrived faster than I had expected. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    hypertuffalady September 13, 2012
  • Used for shams
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't sleep on it, but it's perfect firmness to hold up a sham nicely. Somebody can sleep on it. I like down or foam to sleep on.

    Read More
    nendal February 28, 2012
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillow as a 'headboard' to prop myself up in bed to read etc. they are too firm for me to sleep on but work well for what I bought them for.

    Read More
    jennifermarlow March 12, 2014
  • Perfect for Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are super fluffy and perfect for decorative shams.

    Read More
    So Cal Mom September 7, 2016
  • Filled out shams nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty firm pillows though... I'd say great for having at the back of the bed for fullness.

    Read More
    Antonia D. April 12, 2016
  • Firm and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I wouldn't sleep with these, but they are perfect for decorative pillows.

    Read More
    redheadsaid March 16, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows was what I was looking for .I have allergies and cant have down.They are not to soft and hold shape. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    brendainill December 11, 2013
  • Average pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are average pillows. Great price and maintain shape. They are firm and thick. I'm still looking for the perfect pillow for comfort though.

    Read More
    llbbsmith December 5, 2013
  • Fluffy firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I purchased from your company is awesome. Delivery on time and just so very satisfied.

    Read More
    ruthdelia November 21, 2013
  • Good Enough For Shams--Not For Sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Plump enough for shams, which purpose they serve in our house. Too plump for sleeping, in my opinion. But we are of the age that we must use expensive, contoured pillows for a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    cessie9 September 8, 2013
  • Splendorific
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this product longingly for a few months and finally decided to purchase. Very happy!

    Read More
    22boston August 6, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    firm and fluffy. It will take a little while to break the pillow in.

    Read More
    koygarza May 10, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect. ?They fill out my pillowcases!

    Read More
    joanneh620 April 25, 2013
  • too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just too stiff and unyeilding too be comfortable. I ended up putting shams on them and using them for decoration.

    Read More
    imabigshopper February 23, 2013
  • Good support!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have been excellent for shams, as they are still very firm and full after a month of use. If you like very full pillows for sleeping, these pillows are for you.

    Read More
    piraterica November 28, 2012
  • Bad Seam
    Verified Purchase

    In a matter of weeks the seam at the end of one of these pillows unraveled by 6 inches fully exposing the stuffing.

    Read More
    aviatorx88 June 6, 2017
  • Fluffy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like full, fluffy pillows and these were great.

    Read More
    Rachel L. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links