Today: $40.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $9.50 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Slumber Fresh King-size Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plump !
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows for my shams. They fill them nicely.

    Read More
    KJayG March 3, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice comfortable large pillows that are of a good quality.

    Read More
    expatgirl February 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just put them on our bed last week and I love them my husband not so much , he has a thing about plump pillows Lol !

    Read More
    Tonja M. January 10, 2017
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows to fill our pillow shams. Great for that as they stand up firmly and also work great for a backrest to read. Too thick and firm for me to sleep on but I'm used to feather pillows.

    Read More
    oceanlizzie November 15, 2016
  • Katherine Waldron
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows, I needed them for a spare room and the pillow shams for a King size bed, they look beautiful in the shams, fills out sham very nicely

    Read More
    OstkUser574424 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect for Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are super fluffy and perfect for decorative shams.

    Read More
    So Cal Mom September 7, 2016
  • renovator
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value for a pillow that is intended just to look pretty

    Read More
    Susan G. June 29, 2016
  • Filled out shams nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty firm pillows though... I'd say great for having at the back of the bed for fullness.

    Read More
    Antonia D. April 12, 2016
  • Firm and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I wouldn't sleep with these, but they are perfect for decorative pillows.

    Read More
    redheadsaid March 16, 2016
  • KING SIZE PILLOWS SET
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS ARE JUST OK BUT WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    CLAUSELL HUFF March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. They keep their shape.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 17, 2016
  • too round!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are too round and don't allow for a good neck height. I am back to using my regular size pillows and just use these for decorative pillows.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are thick and perfect for decorator shams

    Read More
    Theresa S. January 7, 2016
  • a waste
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't last at all, lost shape inside the first few weeks. Would not suggest to get these at all.

    Read More
    Stephen S. December 28, 2015
  • Kenneth
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pillow set. Love that they are not to hard. Would recommend to buy!!

    Read More
    Kenneth & Sheila November 28, 2015
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    I love these nice pillows. They may be decorative, but they make a great body pillow

    Read More
    Stacey W. November 25, 2015
  • perfect pillows for decorative shams
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to use with decorative shams. Have not used to sleep with yet but they are fluffy yet firm and stand up well and look nice on finished/made bed.

    Read More
    happycustomer November 3, 2015
  • Firm but not too firm!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were a great buy and the quality I'd expect at 3x the cost in any department store.

    Read More
    SCP428 October 23, 2015
  • Great decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for decoration on top of my bed when it's made. They are perfect for that as they fit the slip covers that came with my quilt set. I'm sure you could sleep with them but I haven't used them for that.

    Read More
    superduperbasass September 26, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just firm enough - not mushy or flat. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jean W. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links