Today: $40.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $9.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Slumber Fresh King-size Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad Seam
    Verified Purchase

    In a matter of weeks the seam at the end of one of these pillows unraveled by 6 inches fully exposing the stuffing.

    Read More
    aviatorx88 June 6, 2017
  • Fluffy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like full, fluffy pillows and these were great.

    Read More
    Rachel L. May 31, 2017
  • Fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fluffy pillows. They don't lose their shape, yet form to your head nicely. My husband prefers "more flat" pillows so he doesn't like them as much as I do. If you're looking for a plush pillow, this is it.

    Read More
    OstkUser492457 May 24, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! Perfect size and immensely comfortable. Considering ordering more!

    Read More
    Amanda F. May 23, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well sized king pillows. Too full for my preference (side/back sleeper) but perfect for my husband (dedicated side sleeper).

    Read More
    Melissa C. May 18, 2017
  • Plump !
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows for my shams. They fill them nicely.

    Read More
    KJayG March 3, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice comfortable large pillows that are of a good quality.

    Read More
    expatgirl February 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just put them on our bed last week and I love them my husband not so much , he has a thing about plump pillows Lol !

    Read More
    Tonja M. January 10, 2017
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows to fill our pillow shams. Great for that as they stand up firmly and also work great for a backrest to read. Too thick and firm for me to sleep on but I'm used to feather pillows.

    Read More
    oceanlizzie November 15, 2016
  • Katherine Waldron
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows, I needed them for a spare room and the pillow shams for a King size bed, they look beautiful in the shams, fills out sham very nicely

    Read More
    OstkUser574424 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect for Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are super fluffy and perfect for decorative shams.

    Read More
    So Cal Mom September 7, 2016
  • renovator
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value for a pillow that is intended just to look pretty

    Read More
    Susan G. June 29, 2016
  • Filled out shams nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty firm pillows though... I'd say great for having at the back of the bed for fullness.

    Read More
    Antonia D. April 12, 2016
  • Firm and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I wouldn't sleep with these, but they are perfect for decorative pillows.

    Read More
    redheadsaid March 16, 2016
  • KING SIZE PILLOWS SET
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS ARE JUST OK BUT WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    CLAUSELL HUFF March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. They keep their shape.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 17, 2016
  • too round!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are too round and don't allow for a good neck height. I am back to using my regular size pillows and just use these for decorative pillows.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are thick and perfect for decorator shams

    Read More
    Theresa S. January 7, 2016
  • a waste
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't last at all, lost shape inside the first few weeks. Would not suggest to get these at all.

    Read More
    Stephen S. December 28, 2015
  • Kenneth
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pillow set. Love that they are not to hard. Would recommend to buy!!

    Read More
    Kenneth & Sheila November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links