Read All Reviews for Splendorest Gel Memory Foam Bed Wedge Incline Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for GERD
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to elevate your head when you sleep this is a great sleep aid.

    Read More
    countrygirl2764 January 18, 2016
  • bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item every night, it has very good quality

    Read More
    oskidog January 28, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot lay flat without becoming nauseated. This wedge is a little too firm for me---just a smidge. I was hoping it would be cooler than my old one since it was "cool gel foam",... but alas no. More support than my worn out one so I will keep it, but do not expect it to be less warm than regular or memory foam.

    Read More
    melrae January 14, 2015
  • Excellent product for acid reflux!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was stacking pillows to prop himself up due to having heartburn every night. This provides the incline without the difficulty for keeping his pillows stable and his rest more pleasant.

    Read More
    plis August 10, 2014
  • splendorest memory foam wedge foam
    Verified Purchase

    Has really helped acid reflux problem. Great value for the money. Reasonable priced compared to others and comes with removable pillow case.

    Read More
    jjmountaineer August 10, 2014
  • Splendorest Gel Memory Foam Wedge Incline Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The case to this wedge incline is of good quality. I washed it before using the "pillow" and it did not shrink and is easy to put back on the pillow. I am substituting my pillow with this wedge and like it much better than the pillow or any other support. I have seen the same in catalogs for a lot more money.

    Read More
    redanne July 2, 2014
  • MUCH better than a standard foam wedge!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely memory foam, but a little firmer than I expected. Great quality. MUCH better than a standard foam wedge!

    Read More
    rootbeer2go March 19, 2014
  • fancy name for a chunk of foam
    Verified Purchase

    inside of a cheap cotton cover is a wedge of foam - that is it. it works ok but is very over priced.

    Read More
    campviii February 20, 2014
  • I really hope it works out...
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam bed wedge is needed to support my neck and back when reading or watching TV in bed. However, upon arrival, the box it was shipped in was completely mangled and one side of the box was even open. There was absolutely no cushioning packing material in the box either. I am very disappointed in the condition of the container, and it's a miracle that the wedge wasn't damaged. If this is how Overstock ships everything, I won't be ordering again. Even more important, In addition, the product itself has a really strong chemical smell. When reading other reviews, most people said it will eventually go away, and I'm hoping that is true. Otherwise, it won't even be usable. I like the feel of the memory foam and the size and shape of the wedge, but if the odor doesn't go away, I won't be able to use it.

    Read More
    jayreb June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zelma R. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links