Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Cotton 26-inch Euro Square Sham Stuffer Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these pillows a while ago they look great and are a nice décor for whichever room you choose too use them in.

    Read More
    Jim O. May 16, 2017
  • These fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows definitely do their job. They fit so nice into my euro shams!

    Read More
    Kristina G. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect Stuffers!
    Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows fit perfectly in my euro pillow covers & they were a good price for 2! They are well made & full.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013160 May 12, 2017
  • Fair at best
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get these in, but the fabric and the lining was sub par. You could get the same thing at *** . Return shipping is to much to send it back, which I would in a heartbeat....This will be donated to a good local charity.

    Read More
    Johna B. May 4, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great sham stuffers. They're very sturdy but soft, they do not give when sat against which in my opinion is what you want from a Euro pillow.

    Read More
    Amy A. April 13, 2017
  • 26" euro sham stuffer pillows (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible. Too soft for the purpose. I donated them.

    Read More
    Vivian W. April 5, 2017
  • Don't measure up
    Verified Purchase

    I have to first say I have had these pillows awhile, but they have not been great for the get go. They are not 26 by 26 one side barely measured 25 by 24 they have quickly flattened out so they don't fill out the euro sham at all. Had to buy fill to fluff up pillow. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    susiegolf March 20, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for Euro sham and very reasonable in price

    Read More
    stinsonk5 March 9, 2017
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Met expectations for the pillow shams for the Madison Park Whitman bedding.

    Read More
    djda01389 March 4, 2017
  • Good pillow stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and fill the pillows nicely.

    Read More
    Alyson E. March 2, 2017
  • 26 INCH EURO SQUARE SHAM STUFFER PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    FILLED OUT THE SHAMS PERFECTLY! NICE AND FULL!

    Read More
    CAROLYN March 1, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MY EURO SHAMS. THEY FIT PERFECT.

    Read More
    ckrysz123 February 22, 2017
  • Euro insert
    Verified Purchase

    Stand up great on bed. Very sturdy material. Fills euro completely.

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 3, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows. They washed very well and fill out the shams perfectly.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. January 30, 2017
  • large bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are accent pillows for my king bed. they are fine for decoration, I don't really use them

    Read More
    mjcddd13 January 28, 2017
  • Little lumpy, but work
    Verified Purchase

    They are not very soft, little bit overfilled but work fine.

    Read More
    pea5577 January 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly what I was looking for the are the final touch to my room.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 25, 2017
  • stuffed well
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows. I used them in my favorite pillow case and on my bed with euro cases, perfect fit.

    Read More
    Julie G. January 20, 2017
  • Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, recommend purchase

    Read More
    km January 7, 2017
  • Fits sham square pillow covers perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These were used to fit decorative square pillow shams and they did the job perfectly

    Read More
    rhkfreespirit December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links