Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Cotton 26-inch Euro Square Sham Stuffer Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and as expected.

    Read More
    Jaclyn F. January 17, 2018
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought these pillows over 6 months. They are very full and plush. We use them nightly to sit up and read or watch tv in bed. Don't have any complaints

    Read More
    kat January 9, 2018
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Firm and fit the shams great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1407327 January 5, 2018
  • Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the material well not too soft for lounge

    Read More
    Paul M. December 21, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. They look great with the covers & I would order again.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 5, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This has the perfect amount of filler to make the daybed look and feel beautiful!

    Read More
    Carrie L. November 15, 2017
  • So perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like an overstuffed but comfortable big pillow this is the one for you. It's great to lay my head on or to put it behind me when I sit up to read or check my e-mail. Beautiful quality. Love them!

    Read More
    debbiews November 13, 2017
  • Priced nicely
    Verified Purchase

    About to comforter set from Overstock, which came with euro shams. I got these at the same time and they are very good quality quite plump, and fill the sham very nicely.

    Read More
    abfj October 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had to screw up pillow stuffers

    Read More
    Verona D. October 27, 2017
  • Aussiegal
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Being used in spare room for guests.

    Read More
    Pam October 1, 2017
  • Just what I needed for my guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    When I redecorated my guest bedroom, I needed some firm 26' by 26' knife edge euro pillow shams. I wanted them to be firm, because this room is often used by my daughters when they come to visit, who like to read in bed. These pillows have been great: they fit my pillow shams well, fill them out beautifully, and are comfortable to lean against. Shipping was very fast. I gave the pillows 4 stars because I don't think they are quite firm enough to hold up without going flat if I had them on my bed and used them for reading and TV watching every single day, but they are just what I needed for my guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1395094 September 30, 2017
  • PUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    These inserts are so soft and very very fluffy. They are great for the price, much better than I expected. They were also delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    grace m. September 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with new comforter & shams.

    Read More
    Mary Anne H. August 12, 2017
  • Pillow forms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for some shams that came with our comforter set. Really hard to find inserts but luckily Overstock had these available. They are exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    lnick August 10, 2017
  • Nice and fluffy.
    Verified Purchase

    Kept its fullness, had this pillow for over five years and still like new.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. July 22, 2017
  • Super value!
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty plush and filled my cover beautifully!

    Read More
    GaNelle R. July 19, 2017
  • pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows to fit some shams I had purchased. They are very full feeling- really made the shams pop.

    Read More
    Joann B. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect for new bedroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered to fill some new Euro shams that came with a new bedroom ensemble I ordered. Fit and fell is great.

    Read More
    shoppingkaty July 13, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were quality euro pillows. Fit my shams perfect!

    Read More
    J4sharpe July 5, 2017
  • Just as advertised, and a great price for 2
    Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows are 26" square and fill up my shams nicely, which other stuffer pillows did not. And they are stiff and full enough to hold up over time. Plus this is a great price for two pillows. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 25, 2017