Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Cotton 26-inch Euro Square Sham Stuffer Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with new comforter & shams.

    Read More
    Mary Anne H. August 12, 2017
  • Pillow forms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for some shams that came with our comforter set. Really hard to find inserts but luckily Overstock had these available. They are exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    lnick August 10, 2017
  • Nice and fluffy.
    Verified Purchase

    Kept its fullness, had this pillow for over five years and still like new.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. July 22, 2017
  • Super value!
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty plush and filled my cover beautifully!

    Read More
    GaNelle R. July 19, 2017
  • pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows to fit some shams I had purchased. They are very full feeling- really made the shams pop.

    Read More
    Joann B. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect for new bedroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered to fill some new Euro shams that came with a new bedroom ensemble I ordered. Fit and fell is great.

    Read More
    shoppingkaty July 13, 2017
  • PUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    These inserts are so soft and very very fluffy. They are great for the price, much better than I expected.

    Read More
    grace m. July 8, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were quality euro pillows. Fit my shams perfect!

    Read More
    J4sharpe July 5, 2017
  • Just as advertised, and a great price for 2
    Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows are 26" square and fill up my shams nicely, which other stuffer pillows did not. And they are stiff and full enough to hold up over time. Plus this is a great price for two pillows. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 25, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and perfect in my shams! I don't sleep on them, just for decor...but love the loftyness of them...not too firm. I have 2 smaller pillows with shams that are a different brand and they're too firm and have changed shape just from laying on them propped up watching TV, so I'm going to replace them with this brand...these are awesome!

    Read More
    deborah m. June 10, 2017
  • Euro Shams that Transform A Bed
    Verified Purchase

    These are good Euro Sham pillows that make the bed look like a headboard by extending the height of the bed - very attractive addition!

    Read More
    Clever1 June 4, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were the right size for the *** pillow covers I got for my living room couch. But, they are just foam and the foam compresses so after a few months of use my pillow were sad collapsed little things. Probably best to get something higher quality.

    Read More
    Sara S. June 2, 2017
  • Plump Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are fully filled pillows which makes for a big pillow presence. The shams looked very ironed- really nice look. They are more plump than even their photo shows. Great quality.

    Read More
    shopper May 29, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these pillows a while ago they look great and are a nice décor for whichever room you choose too use them in.

    Read More
    Jim O. May 16, 2017
  • These fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows definitely do their job. They fit so nice into my euro shams!

    Read More
    Kristina G. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect Stuffers!
    Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows fit perfectly in my euro pillow covers & they were a good price for 2! They are well made & full.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013160 May 12, 2017
  • Fair at best
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get these in, but the fabric and the lining was sub par. You could get the same thing at *** . Return shipping is to much to send it back, which I would in a heartbeat....This will be donated to a good local charity.

    Read More
    Johna B. May 4, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great sham stuffers. They're very sturdy but soft, they do not give when sat against which in my opinion is what you want from a Euro pillow.

    Read More
    Amy A. April 13, 2017
  • 26" euro sham stuffer pillows (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible. Too soft for the purpose. I donated them.

    Read More
    Vivian W. April 5, 2017
  • Don't measure up
    Verified Purchase

    I have to first say I have had these pillows awhile, but they have not been great for the get go. They are not 26 by 26 one side barely measured 25 by 24 they have quickly flattened out so they don't fill out the euro sham at all. Had to buy fill to fluff up pillow. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    susiegolf March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links