Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Cool Effects 2-inch Ventilated Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made my bed unbelievably comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bed unbelievably comfortable. I gave it a day to air out and then put it on the bed and my already comfortable mattress is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    seb01 June 22, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress pad

    Read More
    nancy b. May 20, 2017
  • Mr. Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect topper. We have a stiff mattress but this made it perfect.

    Read More
    Tyus E. December 2, 2016
  • Odoriferous
    Verified Purchase

    Despite having this now for years, it still has a whiff that is unpleasant.

    Read More
    KAREN M. June 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Helped my back pain. recommend

    Read More
    Sherrie V. November 4, 2015
  • MISHY
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the mattress topper that we ordered a second topper. Good quality, comfortable, and cool.

    Read More
    OstkUser41536 August 1, 2015
  • So much better...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased about 2 weeks ago. I let the topper air out for 3 days and no smell is evident. Makes our King so much more soft & comfortable. No problems to report at all.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 13, 2015
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper we received is not what's pictured - it only has 2 zones of ventilation. They sent a replacement and it's still not the right one - it has 3 zones. The picture shows 5 zones but we can't seem to get that one. False advertising!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 23, 2015
  • Ahhh, a good night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Is there anything better to add to your bed besides a good down comforter?

    Read More
    hnsb22 June 16, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Great for turning a cheap bed into a comfortable one.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 13, 2015
  • Perfect x-mas present to someone who has everythin
    Verified Purchase

    Love memory foam. Wouldn't have a matress without it.

    Read More
    portnow1 April 4, 2015
  • Super Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Offers comfort and does not cause overheating during the night!

    Read More
    Virginia K. S. January 20, 2015
  • Made a cheap mattress comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an inexpensive mattress in the guest room. This topper turned it into a very comfortable bed.

    Read More
    franmh September 18, 2014
  • great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love it. Helps with hot flashes. Love the ventilation and it has kept its shape. Im ordering another one.

    Read More
    moe1220 August 4, 2014
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and best of all, no back pin in the morning!

    Read More
    treetree20 July 30, 2014
  • memory foam, but not cooling
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to someone looking for a memory foam mattress pad, but it does not have a cooling effect. Just because there are holes in the memory foam it still makes you to warm when sleeping.

    Read More
    judymc1234 July 24, 2014
  • A Complete Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Way too soft it gave me back ache and I couldn't roll over without a lot of effort. It is about 3 inches thick. It is too small for a queen bed. And worst of all it does not cool the bed down at all in fact it makes it worse! A total waste of money.

    Read More
    nicolah1 July 14, 2014
  • soft, but not cooling
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, this is a sheet of memory foam with some vertical holes punched in it. Not across the whole length of the topper, but just in 3 bands. There's no way air can circulate under you. This is my first memory foam product, and I do appreciate that my hips ache less after sleeping on this, but I cannot honestly say that it is cooler than my standard fabric mattress cover. Someone should design a mattress topper that is like the old wire spring car seats that allow air to circulate underneath one.

    Read More
    vulfhild July 3, 2014
  • Incredibly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new mattress that didn't feel quite as soft when I got it home as it felt at the store. After adding this topper, it felt like a luxury euro top matteress. Made a huge difference in my sleeping experience . Worth every penney

    Read More
    spider94123 June 11, 2014
  • Love the mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the one that's ventilated thinking that a solid one would be too hot in the summer time. The vented is perfect. Never get too warm at night. It's so comfortable I look forward to going to bed everynight!

    Read More
    chood1 April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links