Sale: $37.34

MSRP: $89.99

Save $52.65 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Angel Soft Down Alternative Side Sleeper Queen-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy pillows and great for the price. I do not like standard pillows on my queen bed because they don't fit right, so these are queen and they fit perfectly. Although I prefer foam pillows because of my allergies these are down alternative and good as long as they change the pillowcase every night. I use them for my gas and they love them.

    Read More
    Elaine M. April 26, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    soft/firm...excellent. great price too!

    Read More
    heyladymay April 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and worth the price

    Read More
    RICK W. March 26, 2017
  • So Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is super comfy and has made me sleep much better with being not too soft but just the right amount of soft

    Read More
    Kimberly M. March 17, 2017
  • Lumpy, flat.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty disappointed in these pillows. They are fluffy for "a minute" then flatten and lumpify. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Jane M. March 15, 2017
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows completely collapsed after two weeks of use. I would not recommend them. If all the products I have bought were of this quality I would never buy anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Anna March 8, 2017
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows very soft.

    Read More
    Nette March 4, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    So soft/ moves with you not against you! I'm glad I made this purchase and would do it again!

    Read More
    William W. March 1, 2017
  • Ok pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows flatten to nothing back to the drawing board

    Read More
    Dan B. February 24, 2017
  • Replacement Pillows (for Beautyrest Pima Cotton)
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for Beautyrest Pima Cotton 300 pillows, which were too small (28" vs 30"). These are 30" pillows but are really too soft, even though they say "Side Sleepers". They collapse and never recover. Again not a good pillow for my purposes.

    Read More
    mattexas January 17, 2017
  • Stays fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The keep their shape.

    Read More
    dmjdawn January 4, 2017
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know just how wonderful these pillows would be. Sleep has improved since I got these. So happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser673359 January 4, 2017
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    These were totally satisfactory for our guest room

    Read More
    gedunlap January 3, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow !! I've bought 6!

    Read More
    OstkUser78818 December 30, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so soft and supportive, just sink into them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser825510 December 27, 2016
  • Sleeping Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of trouble sleeping at night now that I receive these pillows have had them for about 3 months now I sleep like Sleeping Beauty they are made of very good quality are very soft if you like a hard pillow I would not recommend them

    Read More
    shonda w. December 18, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's very fluffy and comfortable. It flattens out overnight but comes right back if you shake it.

    Read More
    Mary J. December 13, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. I ordered 2nd set.

    Read More
    JAN D. December 13, 2016
  • Soft but i love it
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't think I would like it when it arrived but it is my favorite pillow now

    Read More
    OstkUser706844 December 10, 2016
  • Pop
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows love them perfect

    Read More
    Kenneth A. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links