Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $114.99

Save $70.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Angel Soft Down Alternative King-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OH so soft!`
    Verified Purchase

    AHHHH..... I could stay on this pillow all night ...... and DAY!

    Read More
    OstkUser975560 April 24, 2017
  • Aaaahhhh!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect down pillows. Great value. Large and accent our king sized bed perfectly. These pillows are great for hugging. I was impressed by their size and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser815149 April 21, 2017
  • COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Currently buying a second set. They have just the right amount of fluff!

    Read More
    Courtney V. April 17, 2017
  • Quality Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really nicely made pillows that i would highley recommend wife loves them

    Read More
    Gary W. April 16, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the down alternative pillows. They are every bit as soft as real goose down.

    Read More
    MaggiO April 16, 2017
  • Too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    No support at all. Too soft for my liking and shipped to wrong address.

    Read More
    Connie S. April 6, 2017
  • King size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for, soft and comfortable but stands good with the shams, LOVE them!

    Read More
    srronda April 1, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are incredible! They're big and soft and they don't squish down. They're filled well... I've raved about them to everyone I know and two friends ordered them!

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 30, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very very soft. I want to returned this item

    Read More
    OstkUser519624 March 14, 2017
  • Marta D
    Verified Purchase

    Best Pillows .. I buy others at the store and they are awful. I always have to come back and buy these. Soft, soft, soft and medium like I like them.

    Read More
    martaroque March 14, 2017
  • Perfect size BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Very very loose for fullness; collapse to almost flat when you use it as well as it is noisey material. Bought these for shams anyways, so that's good!

    Read More
    Dorothy K. February 26, 2017
  • Lovely soft king size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    When some of the previous reviewers said that the pillows were too soft, I knew this would be the pillow for me! And it is. Most pillows are too stiff, firm or lumpy. We've had these only one week but so far love them.

    Read More
    cynthia h. February 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a stomach sleeper, and these are amazing. I've thrown my previous pillows into the black hole of the camping gear. I bought 2 king size, and I'm going to buy 2 more. I love them. Very snugly, not at all hard or clumpy.

    Read More
    Emily O. February 17, 2017
  • MY PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    We love our pillows and we get a good nites rest!

    Read More
    csita February 4, 2017
  • Best pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy these pillows because of allergies but they are also very very comfortable. Like sleeping on a hypoallergenic cloud.

    Read More
    Victoria C. February 2, 2017
  • Better than "My Pillow"
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows....time will really tell, but so far so good!

    Read More
    OstkUser897310 February 1, 2017
  • Angel pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my large soft not too soft pillows....

    Read More
    jbsfamilyjewels11 February 1, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They go flat just like most other pillows.

    Read More
    Connie M. January 30, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Need to add more filling, to soft!

    Read More
    Michael C. January 26, 2017
  • Pillow became flat and clumped really quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these just a couple weeks and the pillow has already become flat and clumped to the sides.

    Read More
    Kristin S. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links