Today: $49.49

MSRP: $114.99

Save $65.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Angel Soft Down Alternative King-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very very soft. I want to returned this item

    Read More
    OstkUser519624 March 14, 2017
  • Marta D
    Verified Purchase

    Best Pillows .. I buy others at the store and they are awful. I always have to come back and buy these. Soft, soft, soft and medium like I like them.

    Read More
    martaroque March 14, 2017
  • Perfect size BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Very very loose for fullness; collapse to almost flat when you use it as well as it is noisey material. Bought these for shams anyways, so that's good!

    Read More
    Dorothy K. February 26, 2017
  • Lovely soft king size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    When some of the previous reviewers said that the pillows were too soft, I knew this would be the pillow for me! And it is. Most pillows are too stiff, firm or lumpy. We've had these only one week but so far love them.

    Read More
    cynthia h. February 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a stomach sleeper, and these are amazing. I've thrown my previous pillows into the black hole of the camping gear. I bought 2 king size, and I'm going to buy 2 more. I love them. Very snugly, not at all hard or clumpy.

    Read More
    Emily O. February 17, 2017
  • MY PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    We love our pillows and we get a good nites rest!

    Read More
    csita February 4, 2017
  • Best pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy these pillows because of allergies but they are also very very comfortable. Like sleeping on a hypoallergenic cloud.

    Read More
    Victoria C. February 2, 2017
  • Better than "My Pillow"
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows....time will really tell, but so far so good!

    Read More
    OstkUser897310 February 1, 2017
  • Angel pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my large soft not too soft pillows....

    Read More
    jbsfamilyjewels11 February 1, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They go flat just like most other pillows.

    Read More
    Connie M. January 30, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Need to add more filling, to soft!

    Read More
    Michael C. January 26, 2017
  • Pillow became flat and clumped really quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these just a couple weeks and the pillow has already become flat and clumped to the sides.

    Read More
    Kristin S. January 25, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for comfort, good " rebound"

    Read More
    diannecooper January 19, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought a pillow could be too soft, but these are. The fabric cover is very nice but the pillow itself offers no support. I've taken to putting an older pillow on top of the new one otherwise I sink in too much.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. January 11, 2017
  • King size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Although I didn't like the pillow at first, I love it now! Very pliable and soft. I cuddle up to it and fall right to sleep.

    Read More
    Ruth W. January 9, 2017
  • down alternative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are advertised as medium, but I would say they're more on the soft side. I've been sleeping on down pillows for 10 years and I wanted pillows a bit firmer. These are similar to my down pillows, but heavier. I'm keeping them as they're nice pillows and half the cost of down. If you like soft pillows these would be great.

    Read More
    Myrna I. January 6, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • Could not believe how comfortable these were
    Verified Purchase

    I only like pillows that can be flattened...and I have had these for a while but they just sat as decoration on my bed....well getting sick was as good excuse to use them as anything and they were the best pillow I have ever used...hold their shape, can mold into what I wanted and were so comfortable...glad I bought 2 sets

    Read More
    cjus2473 January 2, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, soft and lofty,

    Read More
    wizzymaine December 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new pillows, they are so comfortable . It feels like they are already broke in. I love to sleep on my stomach and fold my pillow, my husband is s side sleeper. We both love them.

    Read More
    rhonda305 December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links