Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $50.01

MSRP: $114.99

Save $64.98 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Angel Soft Down Alternative King-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are so comfortable!

    Read More
    Donna C. August 16, 2017
  • Gaga
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable good quality for the price. Good value.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. August 14, 2017
  • Very soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super soft like sinking into a pile of feathers!

    Read More
    Agnieszka M. August 14, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows. Just like down.

    Read More
    Lori G. August 11, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Quite soft; maybe not as firm as I would have preferred. You pretty much sink right thru them. I use two instead of one and it works for me. Would buy a firmer pillow next time.

    Read More
    Michelle July 24, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Not too soft, nor too firm; perfect.

    Read More
    rtherapy July 22, 2017
  • Lose shape.
    Verified Purchase

    These lose shape quickly. They are comfortable and you might like them more if you want a softer pillow.

    Read More
    Brooke L. July 21, 2017
  • I found the perfect pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They have the perfect amount of fluff. I thought I would have to spend way more to get 2 quality pillows like these.

    Read More
    Alaina D. July 20, 2017
  • Flat as a pancake
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy n full and then you lay your head on it and it goes flat as a pancake.

    Read More
    Christina C. July 14, 2017
  • Love these - don't lose shape like most pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are great! They are comfortable and don't lose their shape or go flat, but also are soft enough that it is comfortable with my neck when I sleep on my side.

    Read More
    beatrixmom July 14, 2017
  • Very soft pillows.....
    Verified Purchase

    Your head will sink all the way down to the bed - nothing firm at all in these pillows. Nice fabric but too soft for my tastes.

    Read More
    tourdot June 26, 2017
  • Splendorest Angel Soft Down Alternative Kind Pillo
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but a little too soft for me.

    Read More
    Stormy M. June 24, 2017
  • Soft ,mushy pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! So hard to find in stores. Very happy to find soft pillows!

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 12, 2017
  • Very soft pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice quality but your head will definitely sink to the bed. I am using the two pillows doubled up to create a bit of a head "nest." Not the pillow for you if you want any sort of structure or firmness.

    Read More
    Elizabeth June 2, 2017
  • Seriously GREAT pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pilllows and have ordered more of them for guests.

    Read More
    catbaths June 2, 2017
  • Soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough support, light and fluffy.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 28, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft king size pillows!

    Read More
    Alisha P. May 22, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This are very soft. I would have liked them to have a bit more body. When I lay my head on them I feel like I am laying my head on the bed and the pillow is puffed up around me.

    Read More
    Janice W. May 11, 2017
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    Rebecca I. May 5, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just right no more neck pain.

    Read More
    Jay S. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links