Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.49

MSRP: $89.99

Save $45.50 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Angel Soft 220 TC Cotton Down Alternative Standard-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love soft, moldable pillows so I am very pleased with these pillows. I would highly recommend them to anyone who loves pillows that you can mold to fit your head and neck. They are soft so don't order them if you prefer firm pillows! We love them!

    Read More
    marypf August 11, 2017
  • Just like down!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows because they feel just like down. They are not particularly fat (full) pillows, but for me the way the filling shifts, etc., is just like down. I would prefer if all the edges were corded or more finished.

    Read More
    tasselqueen July 22, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good set comfortable, great for Christmas present will order again

    Read More
    Ramona P. July 11, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guest room. Served the purpose but probably could have gotten something for less locally.

    Read More
    Marie L. March 12, 2017
  • Guest room pillow purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have not personally used them but they do look good on the bed :0)

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 December 27, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the pillows offered a bit more support. They're pretty squishy.

    Read More
    Abab September 10, 2016
  • Cincymom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these pillows based on the reviews I read. When they came in two boxes for each set, I wondered how 2 firm pillows could fit in the box since the box was so small. They didn't fit the description or the measurements and were flat. I couldn't check to see if I was sent the wrong pillows since there were no labels or item numbers to check. Very disappointed and returned.

    Read More
    Sylvia H. August 31, 2016
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    Great two pillows for the price of one

    Read More
    PaulaA A. June 25, 2016
  • Good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for my kids' beds (ages 3 & 5) because they were supposed to be soft and not ultra high loft. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Ann G. April 28, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    OK pillows for the price. Seem under-filed, compared to description

    Read More
    William L. April 20, 2016
  • Nice soft pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows , good price but needed something firmer.

    Read More
    kann56 March 14, 2016
  • Not too firm
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy but supportive and comfy

    Read More
    mjtucson1 February 28, 2016
  • to puffy for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble finding a pillow that is not to high and firm so gave away to my grandson to take to college.

    Read More
    dankat February 12, 2016
  • good for allergies
    Verified Purchase

    love down but my DBF has allergies so he uses these.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 January 1, 2016
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable pillows

    Read More
    Robert S. December 5, 2015
  • smushier than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting these to be a little firmer for a side sleeper but I'm getting used to them, I crunch them up to sleep. Otherwise, nice, but really soft.

    Read More
    bkyngrl September 12, 2015
  • never had such soft pllows
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these online without having any idea they'd be so soft and squishy, and thinking that i hated soft pillows. these pillows are actually amazing and it's like sleeping on a cloud. i LOVE these pillows.

    Read More
    lashopaholic August 23, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more support. These pillows are like marshmallows under my head.

    Read More
    linda s. August 20, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them at first but now they hurt my neck

    Read More
    kaitlyn j. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows and the body pillow is even better,

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links