Sale: $39.59

MSRP: $89.99

Save $50.40 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Angel Soft 220 TC Cotton Down Alternative Standard-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like down!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows because they feel just like down. They are not particularly fat (full) pillows, but for me the way the filling shifts, etc., is just like down. I would prefer if all the edges were corded or more finished.

    Read More
    tasselqueen July 22, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good set comfortable, great for Christmas present will order again

    Read More
    Ramona P. July 11, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guest room. Served the purpose but probably could have gotten something for less locally.

    Read More
    Marie L. March 12, 2017
  • Guest room pillow purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have not personally used them but they do look good on the bed :0)

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 December 27, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the pillows offered a bit more support. They're pretty squishy.

    Read More
    Abab September 10, 2016
  • Cincymom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these pillows based on the reviews I read. When they came in two boxes for each set, I wondered how 2 firm pillows could fit in the box since the box was so small. They didn't fit the description or the measurements and were flat. I couldn't check to see if I was sent the wrong pillows since there were no labels or item numbers to check. Very disappointed and returned.

    Read More
    Sylvia H. August 31, 2016
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    Great two pillows for the price of one

    Read More
    PaulaA A. June 25, 2016
  • Good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for my kids' beds (ages 3 & 5) because they were supposed to be soft and not ultra high loft. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Ann G. April 28, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    OK pillows for the price. Seem under-filed, compared to description

    Read More
    William L. April 20, 2016
  • Nice soft pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows , good price but needed something firmer.

    Read More
    kann56 March 14, 2016
  • Not too firm
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy but supportive and comfy

    Read More
    mjtucson1 February 28, 2016
  • to puffy for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble finding a pillow that is not to high and firm so gave away to my grandson to take to college.

    Read More
    dankat February 12, 2016
  • good for allergies
    Verified Purchase

    love down but my DBF has allergies so he uses these.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 January 1, 2016
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable pillows

    Read More
    Robert S. December 5, 2015
  • smushier than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting these to be a little firmer for a side sleeper but I'm getting used to them, I crunch them up to sleep. Otherwise, nice, but really soft.

    Read More
    bkyngrl September 12, 2015
  • never had such soft pllows
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these online without having any idea they'd be so soft and squishy, and thinking that i hated soft pillows. these pillows are actually amazing and it's like sleeping on a cloud. i LOVE these pillows.

    Read More
    lashopaholic August 23, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more support. These pillows are like marshmallows under my head.

    Read More
    linda s. August 20, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them at first but now they hurt my neck

    Read More
    kaitlyn j. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows and the body pillow is even better,

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • They are Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Way too fluffy to sleep with. My hsband has had a stiff neck each time he slept on the pullow. I use it when I'm sitting up in bed and not sleeping.

    Read More
    gubba23 May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links