Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest 5-inch Queen/King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Splendorest 5-inch Queen/ King -size Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it, I put it on my mattress, it's a little tall, and I sink a little, but it's way more comfortable, than my bed alone, it's smells a little when it first comes out of the packaging, so you really should let it air out at least two days, and if it's all you had, it would work well to use as like an air mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser523747 June 21, 2017
  • 5 inch queen size Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace sofa cushions and haven't been able to complete the task so I can't really review it.

    Read More
    Nancy P. June 16, 2017
  • Cat Approved
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It sounds a little ridiculous to put a 5 inch topper on your bed. But I did and do not regret it at all. It's soft yet firm and gives my back and legs relief I'd not had before. The foam retains its shape. It is very heavy, so be sure to have help getting it unpacked and placed. And the cats love it. My bed has become theirs and my daughter's favorite place to nap.

    Read More
    happy71 June 6, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    It's just to big and I'm stuck with it because you don't take returns on this item.

    Read More
    Sue N. April 30, 2017
  • Sizes are SERIOUSLY OFF!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft... Best topper out there... BUT IT'S SIZING IS RIDICULOUSLY OFF! If you want a 5 inch shortage in length its great... But if like me you want the topper to FIT EXACTLY.... DO NOT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    Shirdena T. January 29, 2017
  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    hate how it makes a big hole where you body lays...hard to turn around or move ugh very disappointing

    Read More
    Sandra M. January 29, 2017
  • mattress replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The memory has already begun to fail....doesn't bounce back very fast. Too hot in summer time.

    Read More
    thekylady January 28, 2017
  • Too much
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, all you need is 2 to 3 inches over any mattress. I was thinking more is better. If you put it over your mattress, like I did, your bed will be high. I got use to it but not my favorite look. Again, all you need is a 2 to 3 inch memory foam.

    Read More
    Sandra Dee M. January 27, 2017
  • Jo in jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very heavy so cumbersome to lift. Mild odor that fades with time.

    Read More
    Josephine U. December 3, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thinks it's hot but in the Maine winter it just feels cozy to me. It is heavenly. All I want to do is snuggle up in bed now. I have a memory foam mattress but it didn't give enough and I woke up with backaches. Now I sink in and wake up perfect. I can't recommend enough.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 2, 2016
  • too soft

    I purchased this thinking 5 inches would be a ton of memory foam and a good support - boy was I wrong! Lesson learned: more inches does not mean more comfort when it comes to memory foam toppers! Always check the density! I knew right when I picked it up to put on my mattress that this wasn't dense enough, and sure enough, the first time I laid down on it, I sunk right through it! This is way too soft and does not provide any support. Wish I could return, but like many others' reviews, it's practically impossible to return after unpacking.

    Read More
    Lauren C. November 30, 2016
  • Turns any mattress into gold
    Verified Purchase

    It makes me look forward to bedtime every day.

    Read More
    qxroper November 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Does not fit my queen size mattress. 2 inches too small width wise

    Read More
    greanerer1 October 4, 2016
  • Smell is too overwhelming!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband couldn't take the smell of it! Even underneath all of the bedding. Hard to roll over as you sink into the mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser528188 September 16, 2016
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The topper did not have any odor when it arrived and stretched out to its defined width and length very quickly. The 5" topper is very comfortable and plush. A good buy.

    Read More
    Barbara O. September 9, 2016
  • measure first
    Verified Purchase

    5 inch really elevates the ability to climb into bed...lol...but very comfy!

    Read More
    Cheryl M B. September 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Would have given 5 stars, however, it really smelled when first pulled it out. If needed order in advance so that you can unwrap from the plastic and air out.

    Read More
    Pamela B. August 25, 2016
  • Puuurfect
    Verified Purchase

    This helped my back and sleep amazingly!

    Read More
    crazyldyntx August 17, 2016
  • Comfortable but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing difference in comfort of my mattress. I noticed the difference in quality of sleep after just one night. Only complaint is that it smells like paint thinner. After spraying it with a deodorizer it was bearable, but I could still faintly smell the paint thinner smell. This will probably go away with time, and should not keep you from purchasing this item unless you are extremely sensitive to smell.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing! It's like having a new mattress but it's only a topper. I'm super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Stanton R. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links