Starting at $91.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4-inch memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a Queen 4-inch memory foam mattress topper and it does not fit bed. The size you sent is for a full bed! I cannot send back because I can't roll it as was shipped! What do you think should happen now?

    Read More
    Beverly A. July 5, 2017
  • Good, but not great if you don't weigh a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress topper about a month ago, and don't get get me wrong, it is super comfortable. However, it is a 2.5 lb density, and I weigh about 105 lbs, so I do not sink into the mattress very well. My friends that have sat and slept on it do think it is a wonderful mattress topper and have said it was super comfy, but they do weigh a lot more than me. If you weigh around 100 lbs I would consider getting a mattress topper that has a lighter density, at least 2 lbs, but overall it's still a super comfy mattress.

    Read More
    Hang T. June 29, 2017
  • Very comfortable but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this in a Queen, to go on my queen sized bed. The topper is extremely comfortable, but does not fit the bed - it's about 5" too small. I would suggest ordering a size up and trimming it down if needed. I'm ordering a king size to replace this one, hopefully it will be a better fit for my queen bed. If it weren't so comfortable, I would order another brand, but it really is the best topper I have ever purchased, minus the size issue.

    Read More
    Erin S. June 24, 2017
  • I am not dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on a expensive memory foam mattress for a few years I found myself on a much older innerspring mattress. I got this topper and could not be happier!

    Read More
    gale s. May 29, 2017
  • soft, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice texture, nice relaxed feeling when lying down on it. adds extra support for relation and contour of your body, not a lot different to me then the more expensive brands.

    Read More
    jerry v. May 28, 2017
  • Worst sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    This topper ended up causing me so many back issues. I probably waited too long before I ditched it but I really wanted to give it a try. It is now set aside waiting to be thrown in the garbage. Sucks to throw away hard earned money.

    Read More
    Heather F. May 26, 2017
  • Just What We Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this topper for our travel trailer to replace a similar one we purchased about 5 years ago. This topper fit fine after we shaved a few inches off the end (like we did with our other one) because RV queen beds are typically a few inches shorter than a standard queen. This is just what we expected, and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1139964 May 23, 2017
  • Ak
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sturdy bed . It was a present for my son. He lived it

    Read More
    Asma K. May 15, 2017
  • A great topper
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to cover my sofabed and the results were amazing

    Read More
    wolfer10 May 10, 2017
  • No smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I am terribly sensitive to chemical smells, and was truly worried about ordering this topper..."scent unseen"! To my pleasure, it arrived without any real smell!! I let it expand to it's full size for 36-48 hours, and then slept on it without any problems at all! I will look for this brand in particular when I need to buy more toppers. On this basis, I highly recommend it. PS - I had to purchase a memory foam pillow from another source...and several weeks later it STILL has an odor that is unpleasant.

    Read More
    veggietoo April 20, 2017
  • Like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best ones i've owned.

    Read More
    Leigh A M. April 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had as good of a nights sleep as I have when I bought This!!! :)

    Read More
    jenncoble March 30, 2017
  • 4 inch memory foam pad
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam mattress pad is very comfortable but was short on the bed and there is still an odor after airing it for 3 days before putting it on the bed (has been in use for approximately 2 weeks)

    Read More
    Deanna C. March 11, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for any body!!! You will sleep like a baby in complete comfort!

    Read More
    aaknesel February 28, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a twin and it was too short. My feet hang off and I am only 5'4''. Also it started developing cracks in it after the first use. Horrible!!!!

    Read More
    newyoker February 20, 2017
  • Comfortable, but doesn't fit 100% the matress
    Verified Purchase

    It does what is intended to do, it makes my daughter mattress softer and more comfortable, but the size is weird: It is shorter than her queen mattress, it doesn't go all the way to the end of the mattress. I is ok once you put the sheets , and covers, and being shorter than the mattress doesn't interfere with its function, but for the price I paid I would have expected to be cut propertly.

    Read More
    Ana P. February 15, 2017
  • Memory topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with the understanding it was a firm memory foam. I don't think this should be considered as a firm. It is more of a medium. It is very nice and comfortable providing you sleep more in the middle of the bed. If you sleep more in the middle it is very comfortable. It makes you feel like sleeping in a soft glove.

    Read More
    OstkUser592286 January 25, 2017
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one a year ago and loved it I recommend it to everone

    Read More
    Mary H. January 18, 2017
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable super nice

    Read More
    Teresa R. January 5, 2017
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice. Always bounces back quick. No smell after overnight airing. I definitely recommend this. I have no back pain while I sleep now.

    Read More
    OstkUser789108 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links