Sale Starts at: $70.64

Save $7.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest 3-inch Slab Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best Sleep Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep so much better now.

    Read More
    Tiffani R. May 24, 2017
  • A little firmer than I prefer but Xcellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Yes...it is a little firmer than I prefer - nevertheless an excellent product. Unpacked and it popped right into form....was able to use the next day. NO odor whatsoever. Definitely recomment

    Read More
    laflad May 21, 2017
  • Not cooling, but definitely super Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Super luxurious memory foam. Gives support and so plush. Does not have a cooling effect. In fact, it gets warmer. Although when my husband leaves in the morning for work, it isn't as warm.

    Read More
    ShazzMatazz May 16, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was a bit too hard and this really helped

    Read More
    Candy M. May 15, 2017
  • A little too firm...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The topper was a little firmer that I thought it would be, but after giving it a week I sleep very well on it. No aches or pains in the morning.

    Read More
    Angela D. April 27, 2017
  • Loved this topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for two years and it was amazing. I recently moved and gave it to my mother. Definitely buying another one.

    Read More
    Angeline C. April 22, 2017
  • Great topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great topper for bed.Sould work for sofa sleeper well?Have used previously on sleeper,folding inside.May be a little stiff at first but,will " break-in" quickly!

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 19, 2017
  • Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Makes all the difference having this topper on my mattress....extreme comfort.

    Read More
    andy217pandy April 19, 2017
  • senior female
    Verified Purchase

    indispensable mattress cover

    Read More
    orexer April 15, 2017
  • Frieda's choice
    Verified Purchase

    should of gone with 4" ...my mistake...

    Read More
    Alice April 11, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as a refresh for an older mattress

    Read More
    OstkUser534554 March 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in our guest room. Guests live this on the bed.

    Read More
    tgoepper March 19, 2017
  • Splendorest 3-inch Slab Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam made the bed much softer and extended the life of my mattress.

    Read More
    betteradjusted March 7, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    wboyce February 23, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as described. It took about an hour to completely unfold and regain shape. The only con I would say is that it is not a true twin size. It is a couple of inches smaller on both sides.

    Read More
    Carrie B. February 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is our third topper in 11 years. The last 2 were 4 inch but with the mattress they kept the sheets from fitting well, even the deepest sheets. I bought this one and see no difference in the sleep quality. We love these toppers and have a hard time sleeping on any other bed. They are so comfortable and you still get the support from your mattress. If you are thinking you might need to buy a new mattress try this first. They do not make you hot. I use a mattress cover over the foam and then the fitted sheet. Love love love.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 January 21, 2017
  • Never slept better!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is amazing!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 19, 2017
  • Great Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis and this topper keeps me very comfortable throughout the night. I love it.

    Read More
    Bobbie T. January 18, 2017
  • No more tossing/turning
    Verified Purchase

    Saved me from buying a new bed

    Read More
    Devony D. January 15, 2017
  • j sheridan
    Verified Purchase

    all I can say is that I love it...

    Read More
    janese s. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links