| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest 3-inch Conventional Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Topper is cushiony
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice topper that is very thick and comfortable. We had it for awhile and it is still holding up.

    Read More
    jacksmiami January 16, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quick and inexpensive fix to making a slatted bed more comfortable and luxurious

    Read More
    LaDonna January 14, 2017
  • No Cover included!
    Verified Purchase

    If you move, like we did, and gets soiled from the truck , it's a drag! You can't get the stain out and it's too embarrassing to have a dirty topper, of you change your sheets in front of anyone or the bed is unmade while your washing sheets. It doesn't fit inside a duevet. I prefer Comfort Dreams Mem-Cool 4" mattress topper, as it has a soft zip up washable cover included, and is cooler to sleep on!

    Read More
    happyclient2 March 3, 2016
  • perfect for my camper bed
    Verified Purchase

    makes our camper bed much more comfortable

    Read More
    Shelly December 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very hard & had a very strong odor. I bought it for my teenage sons bed & he removed it after one night's sleep. I don't recommend it!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. December 20, 2015
  • Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is exactly what it says 3 inches of foam. It was not comfortable and added nothing to my current mattress. If you just want extra foam go to an upholstery shop and you can probably get it much cheaper. I will be sending this back.

    Read More
    082577 November 1, 2015
  • Firm but hot.
    Verified Purchase

    A couple months and its seems ok. Makes my mattress a bit more firm. We shall see if it continues to stay that way.

    Read More
    bluemont August 12, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper met my expectations and the more. It's soft but firm where needed. Just love it.

    Read More
    vicki49carol June 24, 2015
  • super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    make a sofa bed guest bed super comfy!!!!

    Read More
    grampo1 April 4, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Made the hard bed much more comfy

    Read More
    Kara W. December 24, 2014
  • As advertised! Splendorest 3-inch Conv Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I use this foam to insulate and seal plating tanks. I cut into 3X3 inch strips for this purpose. This was the most cost effective solution to get the right size for my application.

    Read More
    Jeff P November 10, 2014
  • This mattress topper is thick and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived on time and is perfect. Thanks Sherell

    Read More
    Sherell October 3, 2014
  • Mama Bear
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to top an extremely firm memory foam mattress and it is just right. It has kept us cooler this summer as well.

    Read More
    eromhsalf August 5, 2014
  • Gave my mattress extra life
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my guest bedroom, now I want one for my room.I spent several hours comparing prices and found the best deal here. My son visited me and actually commented on the comfort of the bed without being prompted. When I told him about the topper, he asked me to send him the link so he can purchase one when he gets home.

    Read More
    judiv1 August 2, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandma. She sleep more comfortable now.

    Read More
    xmceachern July 29, 2014
  • cheap foam
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. This was a low cost foam mattress to go on top of my son's bed. He spilled milk on his memory foam and this was not an equivalent replacement. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    zoobadude February 24, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is so uncomfortable. I sinks and does not easily come back to form. This product is NOT memory foam! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    Read More
    clwheestro February 8, 2014
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my spare bedroom and everyone who has slept on it said it wonderful. Makes it look like a new bed.

    Read More
    duckrag January 30, 2014
  • Foam Has Dementia
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of a thick foam mattress topper but the true 'memory foam' can be costly. I thought this was an affordable alternative for the thickness, but after a few months of use it sags in the center and was causing backaches and headaches and had to be replaced.

    Read More
    zyxw23456 January 24, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! I have purchased several toppers in the past for more and was disappointed with the quality and comfort. Very satisfied with this one.

    Read More
    tunamaid January 16, 2014