Starting at: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest 2-inch Slab Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this topper for each of my kids' beds. They all feel like they got a brand new bed! It is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Renee W. May 26, 2017
  • excellent and no off-gassing
    Verified Purchase

    love this comfy mattress.

    Read More
    Maria C. May 22, 2017
  • Review Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent to provide a nice nights sleep for bed that is too hard.

    Read More
    riverqueen54 May 17, 2017
  • Wonderful Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this topper for my grandson off to college . He loves it and said it really helped him get a good nights sleep. Made well.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This has made a HUGE difference in our sleep. Our mattress is on it's last legs, and to buy more time, we got this instead of buying a new set. We both love it. I thought I may feel too hot with the foam, but it's really perfect.

    Read More
    ekw58 November 12, 2016
  • Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Arrived faster than expected, great quality, no funny smell!

    Read More
    nsm08 September 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser305628 August 15, 2016
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Saved us a lot of back problems with the old mattress in our motor home. Would recommend this to save you for having to make a big purchase of a new mattress.

    Read More
    peanutjuby July 1, 2016
  • B. Severns
    Verified Purchase

    Was ordered for added comfort to an older couch

    Read More
    William S. June 2, 2016
  • Perfect sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is the way to go! I have trouble sleeping on most mattresses- either too hard or too soft. Two inch memory foam is perfect. Contours to my body - supporting where it needs and staying soft when I turn over. I only sleep on memory foam now.

    Read More
    Aimee S. June 1, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    we use this on our foam mattress and sleep like the dead. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kathryn b. May 25, 2016
  • Should have gotten the thicker one
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is comfy but I wish I had purchased a thicker one. I was pleased that it didn't have a bad smell so I cold pt it on the bed and sleep on it immediately.

    Read More
    babybunnies May 12, 2016
  • Finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect topping to a great mattress !!

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 20, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this memory foam topper. So much that I bought another.

    Read More
    Peggy L. April 6, 2016
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    bought for nephews bed, he loves it

    Read More
    Tina M. April 6, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just wondering if I should have sprang for the larger one

    Read More
    Randilynn D. March 17, 2016
  • restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I had to improve are trailer bed, this was the way to go.

    Read More
    Chuck L. March 12, 2016
  • Splendorest 2-inch Slab memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough. Did not add the extra comfort hoped for.

    Read More
    glennamarie6 March 4, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The product does arrive with a very pungent smell and much smaller than the size of the mattress. You must allow hours or the product to "stretch" and to release the smell. Once it does this, it is a good product.

    Read More
    Marcelino D. March 2, 2016
  • Luxury memory pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful, makes such a difference in body comfort and a great night's sleep, I would not be without one!

    Read More
    lvdeb February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links