Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest 1-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So smelly we cannot use them
    Verified Purchase

    These were a horrible purchase! They smelled so bad, even after we aired them outside for 4 days, that we absolutely cannot use them. I put them in a storage closet and will one day use them to make outdoor cushions, but I don't think a person could ever sleep on them due to the strong chemical odor. In addition, they are far narrower than a standard size twin mattress. I do not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    lavenderwarrior July 13, 2012
  • Strong chemical odor, but soft for Pack n Play
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to help my 3 month old baby sleep on her pack and play. I ordered the twin size, and as soon as we got it, my husband cut to fit in the pack n play (yesterday). Last night, when I picked up my daughter to feed her at 1am, I was shocked with that chemical smell. Had to strip everything from her bed (including blankets), as it had that strong odor. I will try to let it air out, as I cannot return it after having cut. I might also get a mattress pad to see if that would cover up that smell.

    Read More
    cmonteiro October 21, 2013
  • It is smelly
    Verified Purchase

    It stink so bad that I have to throw it away. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    gieandy January 23, 2013
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    The full-size memory foam topper (50x72) is too small for a full-size mattress (54x75). What?! If you want to effectively reduce the amount of sleeping space on your mattress with this topper, go for it. Otherwise look elsewhere.

    Read More
    abcdme December 13, 2012
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters sarah peyton memory foam mattress to add a little cusion and she loves it. Not to much but just enough comfort for her and the price was a great deal too! Not smelly,not dirty, came in clean and ready to go onto the mattress for added comfort.

    Read More
    austintex22 October 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product turned a so/so bed into a luxurious bed.

    Read More
    mylynxie August 30, 2012
  • Great buy, and versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to bolster the padding on a futon bed, which is used every day. It not only worked perfectly, I was able to trim it for the double folding backrest to make it fully convertible. Very comfortable! Great value!

    Read More
    rmdavis13 August 7, 2012
  • Foam pad
    Verified Purchase

    Made our cots much more comfortable. Everyone had a good week of sleep

    Read More
    hillcrest34 July 22, 2012
  • good thickness
    Verified Purchase

    I cut this up to pad out some sofa cushions on a sectional. The foam is true memory foam with a lot of give and bounce back. While I didn't use it on a bed, I imagine it would be very comfortable as my sofa is now really really comfy.

    Read More
    alquimista July 18, 2013
  • Great for restuffing dog beds!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a XL twin size and cut it into 3 pieces to add some cushion to my dog beds. It works perfect, my dog loved it & it saved me money on having to buy new dog beds.

    Read More
    ljt18 April 17, 2013
  • not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    this is not at all like memory foam...more like regular foam....cant really tell its on the bed when laying on it

    Read More
    naomiduncan January 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for our daybed. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    irey m. January 4, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my King size bed and I love it. The quality is great and the price was awesome. I couldn't buy this in a store for this price. I've had this for 4 years and it still looks brand new. So comfy and durable. Would recommend this highly!

    Read More
    Susan L. January 13, 2016
  • Great extra comfort
    Verified Purchase

    the memory foam feels great when added to the mattered but really when on sale at this price!

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • Heavenly comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, saved my too-hard mattress from the dumpster. It does shift, and needs to be adjusted when changing the sheets.

    Read More
    kidspeechteacher August 27, 2015
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    still in good condition after two years

    Read More
    vpink March 23, 2015
  • helps
    Verified Purchase

    makes the mattress softer

    Read More
    Pamela G. December 23, 2014
  • Need this on every bed in the house
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bed so comfortable. Great for our blow up bed cots for camping. Keeps you warm from the cold Coleman beds.

    Read More
    strudeau December 16, 2014
  • Product is as described.
    Verified Purchase

    If a person is looking for a 1 inch topper and is aware of the desired softness, this product will work accordingly.

    Read More
    RandBo November 16, 2014
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Use to sleeping on very firm beds but as you get older this sometimes does more damage than good needed just some cushion and this 1 inch foam works really well for me very satisfied.

    Read More
    steven October 3, 2014
Sponsored Links