Read All Reviews for Splendorest 1-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for our daybed. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    irey m. January 4, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my King size bed and I love it. The quality is great and the price was awesome. I couldn't buy this in a store for this price. I've had this for 4 years and it still looks brand new. So comfy and durable. Would recommend this highly!

    Read More
    Susan L. January 13, 2016
  • Great extra comfort
    Verified Purchase

    the memory foam feels great when added to the mattered but really when on sale at this price!

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • Heavenly comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, saved my too-hard mattress from the dumpster. It does shift, and needs to be adjusted when changing the sheets.

    Read More
    kidspeechteacher August 27, 2015
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    still in good condition after two years

    Read More
    vpink March 23, 2015
  • helps
    Verified Purchase

    makes the mattress softer

    Read More
    Pamela G. December 23, 2014
  • Need this on every bed in the house
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bed so comfortable. Great for our blow up bed cots for camping. Keeps you warm from the cold Coleman beds.

    Read More
    strudeau December 16, 2014
  • Product is as described.
    Verified Purchase

    If a person is looking for a 1 inch topper and is aware of the desired softness, this product will work accordingly.

    Read More
    RandBo November 16, 2014
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Use to sleeping on very firm beds but as you get older this sometimes does more damage than good needed just some cushion and this 1 inch foam works really well for me very satisfied.

    Read More
    steven October 3, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product will definitely recommend to a friend and is very soft and makes you want to stay in your bed all day

    Read More
    deew5286 May 14, 2014
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    The foam topper was purchased for a dorm room bed and is not enough to make the bed comfortable for my daughter. It quickly made an indent of her body and she feels like there is a hole in the middle of her mattress. Next time, I will buy a thicker one.

    Read More
    o2bsewng February 24, 2014
  • You'll never be without one again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first memory topper a few years ago and loved it. I then added them to all the other beds in my house. Now I buy them as gifts They put life back into an older mattress. Once you sleep on one, you'll never go back to just a regular mattress.

    Read More
    jimmymon December 25, 2013
  • Not a 1 Inch Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The topper once it expanded only measured .75 inches. It was not a 1 inch topper!!!

    Read More
    hillajose December 3, 2013
  • SMELLY
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product is soft and helps with a less than comfortable mattress, I cannot get the petroleum odor to go away. I aired them out as was suggested, but they still smell. If you have a sensitive nose, do NOT purchase this product. If they were unused, I would have returned them.

    Read More
    mamarobin November 25, 2013
  • Excellent quality and wonderful to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and fits the bed just perfect. Wonderful addition to our bedroom and a good nights sleep

    Read More
    oldmcd November 19, 2013
  • Strong chemical odor, but soft for Pack n Play
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to help my 3 month old baby sleep on her pack and play. I ordered the twin size, and as soon as we got it, my husband cut to fit in the pack n play (yesterday). Last night, when I picked up my daughter to feed her at 1am, I was shocked with that chemical smell. Had to strip everything from her bed (including blankets), as it had that strong odor. I will try to let it air out, as I cannot return it after having cut. I might also get a mattress pad to see if that would cover up that smell.

    Read More
    cmonteiro October 21, 2013
  • Incredible memory foam topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping ! Finally a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    tachyoner October 10, 2013
  • Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money. It is for our son going to college and is perfect for his needs.

    Read More
    tjwebster August 9, 2013
  • good thickness
    Verified Purchase

    I cut this up to pad out some sofa cushions on a sectional. The foam is true memory foam with a lot of give and bounce back. While I didn't use it on a bed, I imagine it would be very comfortable as my sofa is now really really comfy.

    Read More
    alquimista July 18, 2013
  • Used it to make a custom dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it to make a custom dog bed and I have 3 paws up!

    Read More
    reneeblv June 6, 2013
Sponsored Links