Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory Foam Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what is advertised. Good value.

    Read More
    losfelizshopper2 November 19, 2016
  • A smell that never goes away
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped at some point the odor that this had would go away but even after a couple years it still has a weird smell that makes it impossible to use for sleeping.

    Read More
    inntheory February 25, 2016
  • Memory Foam Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my Memory foam bed wedge pillow. It is just the right height at 7.75 in. I use a pillow with it, so the actual sleeping height is increased a little. It is perfect for side sleepers because it molds to your body. I've slept on an older wedge pillow & it was way too high & somewhat hard on the shoulders. This is a great wedge pillow & the price was hard to beat.

    Read More
    Scarlet _Tartan January 20, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Not big enough angle to make a difference sleeping

    Read More
    Laura E. September 2, 2015
  • works but not "memory" foam
    Verified Purchase

    This wedge does work to prop your back up. It is very firm and does not feel like memory foam. I was hoping for it to have more of a 'tempurpedic" feel. But it still works.

    Read More
    czcatldy June 17, 2015
  • Oder
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped using it because of the smell.

    Read More
    cvillshopper March 11, 2015
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Ibought this for my Mom. Even tho she thought it was a bit hard, she dd use it.

    Read More
    1annscott January 22, 2015
  • Did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have cervical disc issues and I hoped this would relieve some of the pain but it did not. But, it did not say it would. Just did not work for my purpose.

    Read More
    nanaperson May 22, 2014
  • Nice support pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow wedge to help with post-nasal drip during allergy season and it seems to help. Very comfortable transition the way its designed.

    Read More
    michelledj September 28, 2013
  • Quality is good, but it's extremely uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very uncomfortable trying to sleep on this pillow, which was recommended by my Dr. to treat sleep apnea and snoring.

    Read More
    dorothyclare September 25, 2013
  • Love this wedge!
    Verified Purchase

    This wedge has really improved my sleep. I wish it were just a little less steep, but overall, it is a great product which I would highly recommend. For anyone who has any problem with acid reflux or breathing problems, this will definitely help!

    Read More
    jodi1961 September 24, 2013
  • If you have Reflux this pillow is for you
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Comfortable to lay on since the angle is just right. If you have Gerd or Acid Reflux this is a must. Just add your favorite pillow and sleep like a baby!

    Read More
    karydnj July 24, 2013
  • This wedge pillow is just so perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a happy campter. I have ordered other pillows in the past only to return them. Because of the memory foam it is neither too soft nor too hard. Don't hesitate, buy it!!

    Read More
    beverle June 19, 2013
  • I don't reallhy know
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is comforable enough; however, I'm not sure that it stopped the reflux which was my main reason for purchasing it... What did stop my refux was a prescription for a PPI. Siince I have started taking that, there has been no need for the piillow. Can't say whether or not I would recommend the pillow.

    Read More
    ekberel April 24, 2013
  • where is my pillow have not recieved yet
    Verified Purchase

    i would be able to write review sometime after i recieve my pillow c

    Read More
    bills March 20, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the firmness. It is not too high and comfortable.

    Read More
    suzieqiloveyou March 10, 2013
  • What took me so long?
    Verified Purchase

    I have always needed this. With reflux this has made me almost not need my medication. I sleep much better and it has helped to clear my post nasal drip. Yeah!

    Read More
    anderss6 March 5, 2013
  • Acid Reflux and Back Issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow in hopes that it would give me back a good night's sleep. I had only learned in the last two months that I had issues with acid reflux. The first 2-3 nights it seemed that I slept a little better, but I was still waking. By the 4th night, I developed a severe headache and the next night my lower back was hurting. I sleep the same without the wedge pillow as I do with it. I gave the pillow to my son since he has allergies and snores. He was fine the first three days, but complained that his back was hurting by the fourth night. So the bottom line is this - If you have any back problems I would hesitate to purchase this product as it is a stiff foam form and is not very forgiving.

    Read More
    bev1234 February 23, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This foam pillow is not dense enough to be used as a pillow. The edge where it is thinnest tore almost right away. The idea is good but the quality is not.

    Read More
    venturi February 16, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who has severe acid reflux at night. Hoped the elevation would help and it does. He does complain when he uses it that his back hurts because it is too soft, but it keeps him from having acid reflux at night.

    Read More
    yhorn February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links