Sale: $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory Foam Extra Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've ever used a bed wedge pillow. Positives: I don't wake up with my neck aching from sleeping on 2 pillows; helping reduce/prevent acid reflux bothering me at night. Negatives: I'm not quite comfortable yet lying on pillow which is on top of wedge pillow near the base. I think a shorter height at the top of the wedge pillow would allow me to sleep higher up on top of the pillow. However, I'm new to this so may be missing something I should be doing. Overall I'm happy to have it and it has a nice cover.

    Read More
    lsj1 March 2, 2015
  • This wedge is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband only has one lung and some heart isues that require him to be on an incline to help his breathing (and he stopped snoring). He really loves this wedge as he doesn't roll off of it and can still use his pillow with it. He has had the best nights sleep in a LONG time! Thank you for a terrific product with an even better price.

    Read More
    mmrauder January 3, 2015
  • Helps with breathing issues.
    Verified Purchase

    It works well with pillows over it to enhance breathing and snoring problems.

    Read More
    jaelen2 December 23, 2014
  • Not a total solution, but a good start
    Verified Purchase

    I like to read and watch TV in bed. II need to have some elevation to do this comfortably. The wedge pillow on it's own is not high enough. However, because it is quite firm, I can pile regular bed pillows on top of it and make myself quite comfortable. It will stand alone, so when I'm ready to sleep, I just remove it and stand it along side the bed.

    Read More
    jonwhitman December 6, 2014
  • good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    just enough incline to use every night and still be comfortable to sleep and to be effective. (snoring, sleep apnea)

    Read More
    ward6735 December 6, 2014
  • It is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this the highest quality rating possible if it had a gel layer to keep you cool because during the night it retains heat even with pillows on top of it. But it came promptly and is surprisingly comfortable to sleep on despite the heat thing. Once again Overstock had the one with the best ratings, the best size, decent price and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    lookforsales October 3, 2014
  • Not to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to sleep on this but it is just too firm for me because I have back problems. It put me in a strange position and hurt my back more. I use it instead to prop me up using other pillows while watching TV. Though it is memory form there still isn't much give. The part of the wedge that ends in almost nothing is useless because the distance between the top and the end of the wedge isn't longer enough. It needs to hit below the lower back so that it doesn't cause back problems. Therefore there should be different lengths for different people. Of course if you don't have back problems maybe this product would work if you like things firm.

    Read More
    sherrieirene September 27, 2014
  • Not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I sometimes experience acid reflux so I decided to buy this wedge pillow based on the positive reviews. It is not that comfortable. Actually, I couldn't even get sleep on it. Also, this pillow doesn't help acid reflux at all. I don't understand why all the positive reviews for this wedge pillow. Especially people who experiencing acid reflux, I want to ask them that are they really survive from the acid reflux with this pillow?

    Read More
    lovelydesigner September 27, 2014
  • Perfect for Legs & Sitting Up
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for you legs. It can be pulled all the way into your bottom, resting and elevating your legs and it stays in place. When used to keep you propped up, you'll need pillows to support your upper back, head/neck but this wedge will keep everything right where you put it until you move it.

    Read More
    afin1 September 10, 2014
  • This Extra firm support wedge does a fantastic job
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and excellent value. This wedge provides an incline with super support.

    Read More
    mcdeck1 August 8, 2014
  • SPLENDO REST
    Verified Purchase

    SURPRISED AT THE WEDGE BUT NEEDED A SMALLER PILLOW OR BOUGHT ON FOR OTHER SIDE OF BED

    Read More
    hotcha11 July 31, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from sinus congestion and arthritis in my neck. Piles of pillows would shift at night and I would get little relief and intermittent sleep. This pillow made a dramatic difference for me! I use a shaped pillow with neck support on top of it. The angle of the wedge is just right. My sinus problems are greatly relieved and I wake up without neck pain. Am sleeping soundly and comfortably. This pillow is also good for reading. I wish I had purchased it years ago!

    Read More
    echolala July 13, 2014
  • Super helpful with Acid Reflex
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd wedge pillow.. the first one I purchased was at Bed, Bath & Beyond... it was cheaper but only ok as it was as firm. With Acid Reflex you need a firmer wedge pillow.. it's excellent and I highly recommend it for Acid Reflex or just to prop up to watch TV or read.

    Read More
    1happy121816 May 24, 2014
  • Relief!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was for my husband. He says his acid reflux is greatly reduced by sleeping at this slight elevation, but MOST importantly, his snoring has been cut in half! Some nights he is completely quiet. Relief!

    Read More
    shooshoo2 May 21, 2014
  • This is a great foam wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this memory foam wedge. It is soft yet supportive. Has a cover that can be removed for washing.

    Read More
    happylisab April 10, 2014
  • very comfortable and functional product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this wedge pillow for about 3 weeks. I'm very pleased with this product. I chose to purchase this wedge pillow based on the high rating it received on the reviews and the price. I have never tried a wedge pillow before. I thought I would try this one to see if it would alleviate reflux, sinus and neck and shoulder pain issues the previous reviewers wrote about. The taper of the pillow is great, allowing for a gradual incline of your upper body. The pillow holds its shape and offers comfortable, firm support. You do have to be sure you place your head at the top of the pillow where it is thickest for it to work best. I still use my regular pillow on top of the wedge pillow. My reflux and sinus issues have improved dramatically and I no longer wake up with sore shoulders, neck pain or headaches. I mainly sleep on my side and occasionally on my back. I find this pillow to be comfortable and functional in both sleeping positions. I strongly recommend it to anyone suffering from reflux, sinus or neck and shoulder pain from ordinary pillows. I don't intend to ever go back to flat pillows and will purchase this product again when this one wears out.

    Read More
    clf0536 March 28, 2014
  • The wedge
    Verified Purchase

    This wedge helped a lot with my acid reflux. I also have a bad neck and cannot sleep on a high pillow. This wedge helped me get a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    gabby9020 March 20, 2014
  • No more acid reflux
    Verified Purchase

    Bought pillow to help with chronic acid reflux. A bit pricey but I gave it a shot. I have to admit as a skeptic-it worked.I only wish I could buy an extra cover.

    Read More
    comprando March 11, 2014
  • bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Not high enough and too soft ad wiggly on the thin edge....not much support

    Read More
    awdw February 15, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why I waited so long. This is comfortable and helps relieve my night time reflux. Hope to find a pillowcase online. Offers good back support that I was lacking with stacked pillows.

    Read More
    carolejr January 29, 2014
Sponsored Links