Sale: $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory Foam Extra Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy Wife...Happy Life-No more Snoring
    Verified Purchase

    right out of the box...no lingering odor...first night took a little getting comfortable but ever since I fall right to sleep and my snoring is not existent...I would recommend this item to my friends

    Read More
    Jim H. February 2, 2016
  • SPLENDOREST VISCO FOAM SUPPORT WEDGE
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL, ITS NICE. I WOULD LIKE IT TO BE AT LEAST 10" LONGER. A LITTLE TO SMALL. IM ONLY 5'1".

    Read More
    4annagonzales November 13, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work as well as I thought it would. It's ok, but needs to be about 2 inches higher.

    Read More
    OstkUser52698 October 11, 2015
  • exactly as advertised~!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lift for my legs...this is good to use occasionally when my feet are very tired. Nice cover also.

    Read More
    hufstad August 9, 2015
  • B Gig
    Verified Purchase

    Not real firm, very soft.

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 24, 2015
  • Helps with breathing issues.
    Verified Purchase

    It works well with pillows over it to enhance breathing and snoring problems.

    Read More
    jaelen2 December 23, 2014
  • Not a total solution, but a good start
    Verified Purchase

    I like to read and watch TV in bed. II need to have some elevation to do this comfortably. The wedge pillow on it's own is not high enough. However, because it is quite firm, I can pile regular bed pillows on top of it and make myself quite comfortable. It will stand alone, so when I'm ready to sleep, I just remove it and stand it along side the bed.

    Read More
    jonwhitman December 6, 2014
  • It is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this the highest quality rating possible if it had a gel layer to keep you cool because during the night it retains heat even with pillows on top of it. But it came promptly and is surprisingly comfortable to sleep on despite the heat thing. Once again Overstock had the one with the best ratings, the best size, decent price and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    lookforsales October 3, 2014
  • Not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I sometimes experience acid reflux so I decided to buy this wedge pillow based on the positive reviews. It is not that comfortable. Actually, I couldn't even get sleep on it. Also, this pillow doesn't help acid reflux at all. I don't understand why all the positive reviews for this wedge pillow. Especially people who experiencing acid reflux, I want to ask them that are they really survive from the acid reflux with this pillow?

    Read More
    lovelydesigner September 27, 2014
  • bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Not high enough and too soft ad wiggly on the thin edge....not much support

    Read More
    awdw February 15, 2014
  • Can't stay in desired position on it.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it, but it does not work like I had hoped it would. I slide down when I relax, and it puts pressure on my spine. I have been trying other methods of keeping my back flat above the hips. Using a memory foam pillow under my legs helps.

    Read More
    annafae January 21, 2014
  • Very comfortable bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I broke my ankle and need to sleep with my foot elevated. This bed wedge is just what I am looking for. It is a lot more comfortable than the 2 pillows I had been using to keep my foot elevated at night. It's well worth the money, I highly recommend it to everyone else.

    Read More
    huephan January 2, 2014
  • Very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Has multiple uses, from reflux to back pain. My husband also found it helpful when he had a severe shoulder problem making it difficult for him to sleep laying flat.

    Read More
    buyerme June 4, 2013
  • Wish I could send this back
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow just didn't work for me. It may have too steep of an incline for my 5' 2" frame. I am a side sleeper an this hurt my lower back when I woke up the next morning. I gave it another try the next night, just to see if it was the pillow affecting my back. I had the same result. Too bad pillows are not returnable. This is taking up space in our guest room.

    Read More
    clairepatricia May 22, 2012
  • This wedge pillow does its job.
    Verified Purchase

    My doctor suggested a wedge pillow when I began using a CPAP. This one seems to do the job. I worried that I would feel the transition between the pillow and the bed sheet and it would feel like a lump in the sheet that I would always want to smooth out. but that hasn't been a problem. The pillow case is rather flimsy and I know I'll need to make another. I wish companies that make unusually sized pillows would include a pattern or line drawing with dimensions for those of us who are relatively novice seamstresses. I sleep fine on the pillow. I put my regular pillow on top of it so it is more of an extension of the mattress than it is a pillow. It works fine with the CPAP hose. I do tend to slip down on the wedge as the night progresses. . . . .It arrived quickly and in good shape, as I've come to expect from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    coloradorenee February 14, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, firm but not hard, bought it to help husband snoring.... did not help, returning

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 May 25, 2017
  • works well for heat burn.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product good for heat burn, and comfortable sleeping with up right. I recommend to buying for. thanks.

    Read More
    Hang T. April 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well , love the material and helps with my reflux.

    Read More
    Belinda W. April 28, 2017
  • Like the Zip off cover
    Verified Purchase

    Provides great support. While it is great that it comes with a zip off cover, it is a very thin cover. Wish there were cases or spare covers available for purchase.

    Read More
    ok22 March 14, 2017
  • Bed Wedge Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful wedge and offers great relief as a sleep aid. It is the right size unlike a wedge I borrowed from a friend which I promptly returned. I put my regular pillow on top of the wedge. Works well.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links