Sale: $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory Foam Extra Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy Wife...Happy Life-No more Snoring
    Verified Purchase

    right out of the box...no lingering odor...first night took a little getting comfortable but ever since I fall right to sleep and my snoring is not existent...I would recommend this item to my friends

    Read More
    Jim H. February 2, 2016
  • Pillow is okay
    Verified Purchase

    Better for sitting in bed reading. Put a kink in my neck because I sleep on my side. But if I could sleep on my back it would be perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 2, 2016
  • SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory FoamWedge Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as I was having problems with reflux. This wedge did the trick. My boyfriend also used it when he was having some respiratory problems, Good support. Did the trick.

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 30, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for Christmas for my daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    Jill B. January 14, 2016
  • Good pillow to elevate the upper body
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this pillow for more than 5 months now. This pillow does what I wanted - elevates the upper body and keeps its form. It took a little to get used to, but now I feel funny sleeping without it. Has helped with minor obstructive sleep apnea and snoring.

    Read More
    Nadina R. January 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and nice quality pillow

    Read More
    cbshiro January 11, 2016
  • Use this more than anything I ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    I have both sciatic and pelvic pain. Also neck and shoulder. I use this at night on the futon when watching TV. Then I take it to bed with me to elevate my legs. Sometimes I sit on it while crocheting on the floor. Wish it had a matching cover!

    Read More
    Crazynana November 28, 2015
  • SPLENDOREST VISCO FOAM SUPPORT WEDGE
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL, ITS NICE. I WOULD LIKE IT TO BE AT LEAST 10" LONGER. A LITTLE TO SMALL. IM ONLY 5'1".

    Read More
    4annagonzales November 13, 2015
  • splendo rest visco form bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    not like I expected for support

    Read More
    Amelia P. October 29, 2015
  • Sleep Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from acid reflex and sometimes not having my head elevated at night can be a bit uncomfortable in my chest. The bed wedge helps a lot.

    Read More
    mercyb24 October 28, 2015
  • New Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's snoring. Although he still snores, it isn't constant. I would say that it's cut back on his snoring by 75%, and for this I'm grateful.

    Read More
    maryann c. October 28, 2015
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I snore I have been told very loud. I have sleep apnea I have been told. Since using this wedge the snoring has been reduced 80% and no incidences of sleep apnea, I have been told. I recommend this wedge.

    Read More
    curious October 19, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Got for M-I-L with COPD, helped her a lot to breath at night. good value. Would recommend.

    Read More
    k9wgn October 18, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work as well as I thought it would. It's ok, but needs to be about 2 inches higher.

    Read More
    OstkUser52698 October 11, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily & it is great!

    Read More
    pkelley62 October 9, 2015
  • stood up to the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I've now owned this wedge for 3 years and I'm just now considering buying a new one. This pillow has been fantastic, very comfortable, very easy to maintain. The cover zippers off and washes and fits right back on. The only reason I'm now replacing it is to give my husband an opportunity to see how great the pillow is so I'm going to give him my old one and buy me a new one. I do feel that about three years it is losing a little bit of its firmness. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. September 13, 2015
  • exactly as advertised~!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lift for my legs...this is good to use occasionally when my feet are very tired. Nice cover also.

    Read More
    hufstad August 9, 2015
  • B Gig
    Verified Purchase

    Not real firm, very soft.

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 24, 2015
  • clunky and smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Usually happy with O.co purchases but this one was a clunker. Weird size, odd smell that wouldn't go away after several days, and the fact that no pillowcase would ever fit the thing had me returning it. Keep looking, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    lynnzfarb May 12, 2015
  • rick
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted. A firm foam wedge that supports the lower back as well.

    Read More
    voltageboy May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links