Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory Foam Extra Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Life changing
    Verified Purchase

    This took a little getting used to, but it has helped my acid re-flux symptoms to practically disappear. I had to experiment with using a little pillow on top. I've only used it about a week and feel so much better! It is very solid, heavy, and seems well made.

    Read More
    smartlady57 August 4, 2017
  • Great for my swollen ankles
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. Great for using when my ankles swell. Which is every day.

    Read More
    usacarol July 29, 2017
  • Firm, but still soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second wedge pillow I've bought. The first one was smashed out of shape after only 9 months, so wasn't doing me any good (I use it because of GERD). So, this time I tried one that is thicker (about 8" instead of 4"). I was afraid this one would be too firm, but it's great--it is firm, but still soft enough to be comfortable. It did NOT have a nasty smell when it arrived, although I aired it out anyway for a few days before I used it. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Mary Louise K. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I slept through the night for the first time in a long time on this great wedge!

    Read More
    Grace C. July 11, 2017
  • Helps With Acid Reflux
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mother who has had terrible acid reflux for years. She's had two surgeries and is on meds for it but still gets reflux if she eats too late. She's been wanting one of these pillows for awhile and so I got her one with my credit. She is very happy with it and hasn't had any reflux that I know of since she started using it. She finds it comfortable and it saves her from having to sleep on a stack of pillows. She is also a side sleeper and has no issues sleeping on her side with the pillow. I am quite relieved!

    Read More
    Jessamyn L. June 26, 2017
  • Judi52
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wedge pillow hoping it would help me sleep better as I have an injured neck and back. It was the perfect solution. I didn't realize that it would come with a washable zippered cover, but what a plus. I have been getting much better sleep.

    Read More
    Judi W. June 20, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, firm but not hard, bought it to help husband snoring.... did not help, returning

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 May 25, 2017
  • works well for heat burn.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product good for heat burn, and comfortable sleeping with up right. I recommend to buying for. thanks.

    Read More
    Hang T. April 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well , love the material and helps with my reflux.

    Read More
    Belinda W. April 28, 2017
  • Nice Memory Foam Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, comfortable and wide. The memory foam is great. It came with a pillow cover but no pillow case available so I took two pillow cases and cut apart and re sewed to make a wider pillow case with snaps in the back.

    Read More
    Stacie D. March 30, 2017
  • Like the Zip off cover
    Verified Purchase

    Provides great support. While it is great that it comes with a zip off cover, it is a very thin cover. Wish there were cases or spare covers available for purchase.

    Read More
    ok22 March 14, 2017
  • Bed Wedge Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful wedge and offers great relief as a sleep aid. It is the right size unlike a wedge I borrowed from a friend which I promptly returned. I put my regular pillow on top of the wedge. Works well.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. January 28, 2017
  • Wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my husband ear problem and also great for reflux issues

    Read More
    61atlantic January 4, 2017
  • Very comfortable, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft (but not too soft,) and comfy. Nice quality. I would prefer a bit higher angle, but if I put several pillows on it, it's good.

    Read More
    Diane H. September 28, 2016
  • Wedge

    Great for reflux, helps sleep with no problems

    Read More
    Phyllis b. September 7, 2016
  • David w
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable too hard

    Read More
    David W. June 28, 2016
  • Great Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I've recently developed stomach ulcers and have trouble getting to sleep at night. This wedge pillow has helped so much and I'm able to get to sleep and wake up refreshed and ready for my day! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 13, 2016
  • Wonderful sleep!!
    Verified Purchase

    It has helped my husband with acid reflux , and snoring.

    Read More
    Debora O. June 4, 2016
  • Sleepless
    Verified Purchase

    Needs velcro to keep it from migrating ...

    Read More
    gregory f. May 23, 2016
  • SplendoRest Extra Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who has acid reflux. She previously bought one from a catalog and as soon as I looked at it, I had her return it immediately. It had the eggshell memory foam that was so soft that it wouldn't even hold its shape. This one was perfect! Perfect size, not too soft or firm. She loves it!

    Read More
    dreameratwork May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links