Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Traditional Ventilated Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect balance for comfort and quality. Several year later, and I want to purchase another set for my children's beds. This was a great choice paired with a feather pillow behind them. I love a plush, luxurious feeling when I lay in bed.

    Read More
    Kamika D. November 3, 2016
  • Sleeping well
    Verified Purchase

    Firm. Comfy. Washable. If you or your significant other sweats a lot while sleeping, you're gonna need a protection cover so you can prolong the use of them. Their very nice pillows.

    Read More
    Burnette J. March 2, 2016
  • OK, but not really what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the pillows to be fuller and more comfortable. The are really pretty slim, and not very giving (quite a bit firmer than expected). I bought a 4-inch memory foam (egg crate style) mattress topper at the same time that I purchased these pillows. I love, love, love the mattress topper, but am somewhat disappointed in the pillows.

    Read More
    blr60 April 26, 2014
  • Pillows are nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Give great support for you back and neck, much better than those pillows that are to soft.

    Read More
    angieb13 March 1, 2014
  • Comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows and very comfortable. Only used them a few times so I am not sure how long it will keep the shape.

    Read More
    puatahiti January 31, 2014
  • sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my pillows. Everyone should have them on their beds. I love them because the air lets your hair stay dry even in the hot weather. I was pleased with Overstock.com they came fast and with a nice shipping package.

    Read More
    marhap May 22, 2013
  • If you like firm, then this one's a good choice.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not 100% sold on this pillow. I think it takes a little getting use to because it's a a bit firmer than I prefer. Both pillows were shipped on time, and I had no problem with odor, as noted on other reviews. I think I may give it some time before shipping back. It's possible that after a few weeks, the pillow may soften up to my liking. The price is good too.

    Read More
    milastone24 April 13, 2013
  • so sar so good
    Verified Purchase

    i just used it for 1 hour nap and so far, i like it. i will use more often and will see.

    Read More
    virgogirl76 February 21, 2013
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I am a side sleeper and with my old pillows my ears always hurt and I was constantly having to shift positions. With these pillows that doesn't happen at all. They give great support to my head and neck and last but not least, my head and neck stay cool. Other pillows make me uncomfortably hot during the night but these keep me cool and comfortable all night long. Love them.

    Read More
    nonnie19 February 19, 2013
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is too hard, I was looking for something softer...

    Read More
    rethal January 30, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are not a high as described but work ok. Theyt feel hard at first but rapidly mold to your head. Reshape fast. For the price nice pillows

    Read More
    antelizabeth January 23, 2013
  • Toxic smell
    Verified Purchase

    Can not use . Awful smell. Customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    pr91 January 21, 2013
  • Give these a try! I sleep great with this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    They came and I was surprised at how flat and hard they were at first but they softened up some in the heated house. They are much flatter than my usual pillows so I was skeptical about whether I would get any sleep! Much to my surprise I slept GREAT the very first night! Now I don't even miss my old pillows. They fit standard pillowcases just fine too.

    Read More
    spingurl January 9, 2013
  • Very Firm
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a very firm unbendable type of pillow, then this pillow is for you, and it's not exactly what I wanted because it tends to stay the same firmness whether you sleep on it or not. Your head tends to stay on top of the pillow rather than sink slightly into it like a pillow should do.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • Memory gain pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for gifts for my husband and daughter. They both love them very much. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    amanda213 December 20, 2012
  • Headache Healer
    Verified Purchase

    This will make you feel like your head is floating. No pressure against your temples like regular pillows.

    Read More
    jellybeanho December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    etofthisworld November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shellylyn August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links