Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest Extra Firm Conventional Foam Bolster Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • extra firm bolster wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions to replace the foam in my cushion covers from my 1960's sofa. They fit perfectly. They added height to the back of my sofa (but that is mainly because my other cushions were so old they had sunk/collapsed over time and I didn't really realize). My sofa looks new again. They had no noticeable odor and I let them sit open for a few days before placing the cushion covers on. They are a bit on the firm side but I figured they would last longer and provide the needed support. After reading some reviews about the "Firm" pillows I decided not to risk it being too soft and went with the Extra Firm. I will put a few soft accent pillows in front and call it a day.

    Read More
    rkalra November 12, 2011
  • Foam Bolsters
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bolsters, excellent quality. The shipping left something to be desired, as they had doubled the bolsters and shipped them folded, in two boxes. After two weeks, they are finally straight, but I was beginning to wonder!!

    Read More
    candee22 October 8, 2011
  • Great bolsters
    Verified Purchase

    These bolsters are great for a hi riser bed, day bed or a dorm room. I made my daughter's bed look like a sofa so she could hang out comfortably with her friends. The only issue is that they need covers. It's not easy to find covers for bolsters.. but I finally did at department store in the mall.

    Read More
    cookiesha July 19, 2011
  • Excellent Bolster
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Wedge a lot. It's firm but not uncomfortable. It never looses it's shape and prevents my pillows from sliding between the headboard and the wall. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cptmwl November 16, 2015
  • Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Helps greatly for my husband's sleep.

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 26, 2015
  • Comfortable bolster
    Verified Purchase

    Boosters are exactly as described. They arrived slightly "squashed" but returned to their original shape rafter being unpacked for a few hours. They are comfortable and complete the bed / couch look that I wanted.

    Read More
    patp718 September 3, 2015
  • Splendo bolster wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, nice quality. I ordered 2 to fit a twin day bed. Works great.

    Read More
    memorymom August 18, 2015
  • Wedge Bolster
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a very firm bolster to support our backs so we could comfortably watch TV in bed. This product does the trick so well that I am about to purchase a second one.

    Read More
    auntiean July 30, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for extra back support while reading and TV watching in bed. This foam bolster is perfect for the Jo. Agree with other reviewers that it arrived slightly 'folded' but fluffed to its correct shape within a few days. Non obtrusive behind our decorative pillows with its low profile. Considering buying more for our guest room. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    caligold April 30, 2013
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bolsters are a find . I used them on 2 sides of a bed to give the appearance of a daybed. They are firm with no odor and were not crushed in the package. They took a while to get here but were worth the wail. They were just what i was looking for. My only wish would be that a cover was available or shams that fit them. These are hard to come by items.

    Read More
    ralphandalice April 24, 2013
  • Extra Firm Foam Bolster Wedge for My Kiddos DayBed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bolster wedge for my children's daybed! My children have to share a room, and we recently purchased a daybed with a trundle. This particular daybed is backless. I decided to invest in two of these foam bolster wedges so our kids could sit up more comfortably while watching television in their room. It is quite firm. I just need to find an upholstery fabric and sew a cover for it. It would be nice if there was a solid thick cover for it available on Overstock.com. Anyhow, it is quite sturdy for anyone to sit somewhat more upright.

    Read More
    calif68 February 11, 2013
  • Great bolster!
    Verified Purchase

    This bolster works great! I'm finally comfortable sitting up in bed. The bolster is made with very dense but flexible foam. So it's very stable without being rock-hard. I'm planning on purchasing another one so that the entire king-sized bed will have a bolster.

    Read More
    vlaprof February 5, 2013
  • These bolsters were exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing to turn your twin bed into a daybed. I moved my twin bed into the office recently and need bolsters to make it more of a daybed between guests. These are great! Fit a standard twin perfectly and are just the right density. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    bonnetemps November 7, 2012
  • Wedges will work well
    Verified Purchase

    My only gripe is that the foam bolsters were bent in the boxes while shipping, they are now curved, not flat laying. Hopefully time will correct this, we will see. Seems to me a box that fits the product would be better.

    Read More
    marvalee2 October 10, 2012
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I was expecting. High quality foam and just as advertised in the picture.

    Read More
    shutler1 April 25, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's murphy bed, which had no headboard to speak of, so that she could sit up in bed and read/watch tv, etc. It was perfect for the purpose. Firm but lightweight foam. Not squishy. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    altessa April 7, 2012
  • very firm support
    Verified Purchase

    Booster is very firm and adds good support to back of day bed

    Read More
    espie333 March 9, 2012
  • These bolster cushions are just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product. I was amazed at how quickly they arrived.

    Read More
    jolsonguy March 3, 2012
  • True 2 description
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, price, service and delivery. Comes folded over in package but once removed, it regains its shape without problems. My 13 yr old Son wanted Futon couches and I wanted to keep his twin beds. So these worked out perfect. Ah the best of both worlds:)

    Read More
    honest3cts February 17, 2012
  • SplendoRest Extra FirmBolsters
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two for a twin bed that I am converting to a day bed. They are the perfect size and length. I purchased an extra pair of drapes to make the cover for the bolsters. The room looks wonderful. Iam really lucky that you still had them. Because I ordered one at first and then later realized that I needed two.

    Read More
    jgatterson December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links