Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SplendoRest 2-inch Conventional Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    My bed needed something and this did the trick.

    Read More
    karen t. August 12, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very unusual use for this item.

    Read More
    adclif June 17, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than new mattress. Good topper. Unfortunately my dog chewed it to pieces. Would recommend mattress topper. Wouldn't recommend the dog

    Read More
    brochasora December 19, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    First one I ordered was cut wrong. The new one was great!

    Read More
    jscibi December 14, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Made the queen size firm bed a perfect comfort level.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. November 9, 2015
  • maryrl41
    Verified Purchase

    This made my sofa bed more comfortable for guests.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 17, 2015
  • Wide
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is wider than a twin bead. Good product, but double check your measurements.

    Read More
    ndevivo September 3, 2015
  • jogene
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what I wanted it to.

    Read More
    Peggy R. June 24, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I slept on this for two years, on the floor, and so comfy!

    Read More
    Connie W. May 13, 2015
  • Made my bed like new again!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was getting so bad, and my back was really feeling it, but I couldn't afford a new one. I'd never purchased one of these before, so I was taking a chance. This mattress topper makes all the difference in the world! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    firstblush April 24, 2015
  • not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    not as soft as I thought it would be. This topper actually made by back hurt

    Read More
    Janet F. February 21, 2015
  • excellent comfort for bad backs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I have searched and searched for right foam couldn't tell u how many I have been through, love this mattress topper helps my husband and I sleep better, I have cervical back problems and he has lumbar. Thanks overstock for always having what I need! Also it stays put on your mattress which is a big plus with me

    Read More
    llprrp August 1, 2014
  • Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Excellent product. Makes my bed really comfortable and sure helps my back. I love it.

    Read More
    ddavis5022 July 8, 2014
  • Not hot like memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Not hot like memory foam, but not as good as other foam I've purchased. This seems to dent somewhat. Other conventional foam toppers we had never did that.

    Read More
    mels56 June 25, 2014
  • loved it - best sleep ever.
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress to sleep on - had the best sleep in years.

    Read More
    mjacobsen June 21, 2014
  • HOT!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like your bed hot this is for you....This does not breathe at all and I cannot use it except in the dead of winter. It feels nice for about 5 minutes, then you start to cook. Even my dog won;t lay on it.

    Read More
    yferg December 14, 2013
  • Not what I thought I was getting
    Verified Purchase

    This item came up when I was specifically looking for memory foam toppers. I thought that was what I was buying. Even though its not memory foam, it would be better if it was good quality. It is very stiff and it spells so strong of latex that i could not use it. I have it outside airing out and I may have to be rid of it. I really dislike this foam topper. I was so very disappointed.

    Read More
    renilouise July 17, 2013
  • SplendoRest foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product.Very comfortable.Would highly reccommend to everyone.You wont be dissappointed.Measures a little bigger than mattress.

    Read More
    nemo48 July 10, 2013
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad made a world of difference on a cheap mattress. Can't say how happy i am that got it. It's a good price too, if you shop around.

    Read More
    superiorone July 4, 2013
  • Soft firmness
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister who had inherited a memory foam bed that was so soft it was difficult to get out of without difficulty. She said that with this topper she had a "soft firmness" that made it, in Baby Bear's words, "Just right!"

    Read More
    renbran June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links