Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spider-Man 4-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and durable and colors are very vivid.

    Read More
    Kathy C. September 12, 2017
  • Twin 4-piece Spider-Man 4-piece sheet sets in bag
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 grandson's really like the bed sets. The colors are bright and liven up their room.

    Read More
    Roy M. June 30, 2017
  • Stubbs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, my grandson loves it!

    Read More
    Rita L. December 16, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was much softer than I anticipated. My son loves the set. The sheets were a little on the scratchy side but fabric softener is helping.

    Read More
    lau14 October 10, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right. However, shipping took a bit longer than expected.

    Read More
    melaniejh August 3, 2013
  • A new Spiderman bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com I purchased this bedding set for my 5 year old grandson for when he visits Grandma. He used them last week and just loved them! The colors are very bright and the fabric is soft. They washed beautifully. The comforter and pillowcase are even reversable. Great product at a great price! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    mancedancer July 13, 2013
  • This set is Swawesome!! (Sweet and Awesome)
    Verified Purchase

    This set is full of beautiful bright colors. I've read many comments about the sheets being hard and scratchy. Mine was not. They were soft when I pulled them out of the bag. Washed them and they felt even better! No problems with pilling or damage of any kind after washings. My 4 yr old loves this set and is so excited to go to bed every night. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kayleezah May 17, 2013
  • grandsons gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 grandsons and 1 granddaughter. They recently all moved into big beds age 2,3,4, and 5 and I bought them all new bedding the spiderman and the batman bedding had a very soft feel and great bright colors. Just how it looks in the picture. Very happy babies

    Read More
    cfreytag March 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Always a little concerned buying comforters with a lot of bright colors, afraid of them being rough. This whole, entire set is great! So happy I bought this for my toddler!

    Read More
    cmgoff February 28, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased as a gift for my four year old pre-schooler. He does not want anyone to sit or even lean on his bed. He is sooooo proud of his bedding. The colors are extremely vibrant. This set has an abundance of detail. To top it off, it is reversible. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    cchieves February 20, 2013
  • A cool comforter set for little boys rrom
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors; red is true red. Went with the Spiderman theme for grandson's move from crib to bottom bunk. Big brother got a matching set for the top. Price was a good deal as compared to Amazon and other websites.

    Read More
    1onepenny January 9, 2013
  • Good Set
    Verified Purchase

    For what they are non of these sets are 'GREAT' to me, but as I shopped around first to find the BEST set of the 'Spiderman' bedding sets this was it - the quality is nice and looks greaton a childs bed, it is also pretty soft so you can 'snuggle'!

    Read More
    angkinah1111 December 24, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable product. Washes nicely - does not wrinkle. My grandson was excited about it and really enjoys it.

    Read More
    pat406 July 25, 2012
  • Colors are bright but sheets are rough to touch
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this set are great but the sheets & the pillowcase are very rough. Have washed them a few times to try and soften them a bit but still pretty rough on the skin, they do not feel like something anyone should have to sleep on.

    Read More
    lion101 May 25, 2012
  • mrs myrna ferrer
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good. my grandson likes it and also very soft.

    Read More
    mahal4ever January 20, 2012
  • Spiderman, what else to say
    Verified Purchase

    My little boy screamed when he saw this. Great b-day he had.

    Read More
    kansas2010 December 17, 2011
  • Good bedding set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves them, that is the main thing. The mattress sheet fits well, and the sheets are soft for lower thread count sheets. The comforter is crisp/stiff, you need the sheet between you and the comforter, or else it might get itchy. All in all a good set at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    tcv1996 June 9, 2011