Today: $45.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Space Rocket Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute on my kids new bed.

    Read More
    Tiffany V. April 8, 2017
  • space rocket bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my grandson's bedroom

    Read More
    Patty H. March 15, 2017
  • Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    It was Great. My son absolutely loves. He loves space and rockets and this fit the bill!!! I would definitely recommend this to other moms!!!

    Read More
    Beth R. November 6, 2016
  • Bright and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and cheerful space pattern. 6 year old loves it!

    Read More
    herlmn October 1, 2016
  • Grandson bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute bedding set. It comes with sheets and pillow cases. I love it.

    Read More
    Vicki P. September 21, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and quality. My boys love it.

    Read More
    Vanessa C. August 18, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, and soft. Order arrived in timely manner.

    Read More
    diane r. July 23, 2016
  • My little guy
    Verified Purchase

    When explaining that he would soon need to move off mommy's bed and sleep on his own, I have to admit it was quite tragic. However, when his bed came in and I dressed it up in this cool rockets and outer space comforter set he was ecstatic. He took a picture of his bed and cool new sheets and texted grandma. Under the heading: Bed of my dreams!

    Read More
    OstkUser254362 July 19, 2016
  • Bed is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is exactly as pictured and described. My son loves it! Fits perfect on his twin bunk bed.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 25, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 yo in our new house. He loves it. I would suggest washing it first as its a little stiff straight out of the package.

    Read More
    OstkUser96210 April 8, 2016
  • Comforter is so soft on solid blue side
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 only because I bought it for bunks beds & the sheets are a little big. Would probably be great on a normal pillow top mattress.

    Read More
    decordad March 1, 2016
  • Cute, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute set,but the sheets it came with are really threadbare after only a couple of washings. As this is a children's set, that is super inconvenient. The blanket is holding up well, but the color faded after the first wash.

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 22, 2016
  • Cute patern
    Verified Purchase

    Love the patern and colors. Not a fan of the polyester

    Read More
    Tiffany Riddle A. December 20, 2015
  • Good quality bedding
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, has held up during washes.

    Read More
    Amanda L. November 19, 2015
  • Good but fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy, my 2 year old loves it. The comforter is holding up pretty well, but the sheets not as much. The sheets faded really quickly and even have a hole in one of the seams. Luckily you can just get generic sheets to match so not a big deal, but wish they were a bit better quality.

    Read More
    Jodell J. September 24, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    For every little boys room !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • Prdgrams1
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, grandson loves it! Excellent price.

    Read More
    Marci March 3, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I thought it would go perfectly with my 2-year-old son's "rocket ship" room. The sheets are way too big for his standard twin size mattress, nor are they very fitted. The fabric is hot and doesn't breathe. When I washed the sheets with other like-colored clothes, the dyes bled out - and now a whole load of laundry (including my favorite jacket!) is completely ruined. I plan on returning this hunk of junk.

    Read More
    leamanda October 23, 2013
  • The sheet set was so soft and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sheets and spreads I received for my grandson's bedrooms, the quality was good and colors vivid on the spread. Most of all it was a great value!

    Read More
    antvin October 3, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The print on this comforter is really cute- exactly what I was looking for for my son's outer space-themed room.. However the photo & description on the site say it reverses to a solid gray-it does not. It is a bright blue on the reverse side. Also, the fabric is a really cheap feeling polyester.. While the site does say that, it says 'polyester microfiber' ... Misleading in my opinion.. It's not like any microfiber i have come across, it's a non-breathable shiny fabric. The comforter is the same material.

    Read More
    grady9 September 10, 2013
Sponsored Links