Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spa Stripes Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors. Bought four for two sets of bunk beds.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. June 11, 2017
  • Great looking quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest bedroom at the lake and love it. Many compliments. Looks very "beach cottage".

    Read More
    Randy G. June 6, 2017
  • patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    love it, pretty and washes well

    Read More
    nancy g. April 27, 2017
  • Love this bedspread and sham
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two twins for our guest/grandchildren's room. Love the blue and yellow combo- soft and pretty. Have since moved and downsized. Would love to sell them for a reasonable price. In excellent condition.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. February 1, 2017
  • online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    nice and summery. just wish the purple had a little more pop!

    Read More
    Linda H. October 28, 2016
  • Lovely Spread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Full/Queen size quilt set. The bed spread is made nice to look like a patch quilt, and I really like the pastel colors of blue, green, yellow and cream. The spread is made very well too. It looks just as nice on the striped reverse side as it does on the patch work side. I have it in my quest room and get many compliments on it. I've had it now for a couple of years and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Linda L K. August 27, 2016
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something light and airy looking...and could not find anything in our local stores. I love this! I ordered KING size for our queen bed because it is a very think mattress with memory foam topper ~~ and it fits beautifully. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Beach Queen June 14, 2016
  • Mothergoose
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. The colors are just like the picture. Very soft and very well made.

    Read More
    rivera7 June 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I thought this was too short but I bought a white bed skirt and love it now. The colors are calming. Mostly green which is fine with me. I made this room into a beach retreat. The quilt works great for the theme.

    Read More
    dantesdoxies May 5, 2016
  • PA girl
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on the queen size bed in the guest room which is painted yellow. A fresh, clean, bright look!

    Read More
    OstkUser132969 April 28, 2016
  • Yellow Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color and drape.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • Nice Cape style Quilts!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted light summery colors to decorate a Summer cottage. These were perfect for what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Jeanne L D. February 22, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our beach condo. Love them! The colors are perfect, just like the picture.

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 4, 2016
  • momsocks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, colors true to picture, lots of stitched detail.

    Read More
    lsocks January 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very nice and warm

    Read More
    Lana W. December 19, 2015
  • Spa Stripes Patchwork Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this quilt set to my daughter for her new townhouse apartment. She loved it! It is bright and airy and as she says....It's so me!! The colors are as depicted and the shipping was prompt as usual. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    bb325 December 16, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, colorful quilt with matching shams. Delivered quickly and it looks fabulous in my rental.

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 11, 2015
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed this bed covering. I used it in the summer time. It made the room look bright and happy.

    Read More
    Linda P. November 10, 2015
  • really gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is just beautiful, well made, we really love it.

    Read More
    janet b. November 3, 2015
  • cgc1551
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the grandchildren's room. It is suitable for both boys and girls!

    Read More
    Charlotte C. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links