Today: $51.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sorrento Cubes Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chris A.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic blanket! Need more colors to choose from and I would buy more. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Chris A May 27, 2016
  • Nice Blankett
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my mother. She loves it!

    Read More
    mosupt October 4, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the King. Ample coverage. Soft and light weight. Perfect for over the sheet, under the comforter. Washes and dries easily, too.

    Read More
    Melissa C. July 12, 2015
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight & quality. Made like a Blanket should be & has really held up well.

    Read More
    galaxy4ever June 29, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have some large fleece throws made by this company. I love Ibena, and this blanket did not disappoint! Highly recommend. Not a real thick blanket, but great for us. Want to buy one for my guest room now.

    Read More
    nestina July 4, 2013
  • Excellent summer blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several summer blankets, always ended up snagged. This is tight weave, not too heavy. Please follow directions, I did wash b4 use, lots of lint in dryer trap. If you're looking for the "just right" summer blanket, try this one. Not too heavy, not too light, just right!

    Read More
    bdpet June 19, 2013
  • Waffle weave cover.
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as heavy as I hoped it would be, however the quality is excellent and works.

    Read More
    masonburdette March 30, 2013
  • I love this blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, soft and warm, not too hot. Would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    inmich March 26, 2013
  • Soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. Well made. Ive seen a few reviewers say the blanket is enough for cold nights. Since I tend to be a coldy, I dont necessarily agree with this, but would definitely recommend the blanket for great quality and texture. It's super soft! And looks great on the bed!!

    Read More
    hadtofindascreenname March 6, 2013
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very much as advertised, fits perfectly, nice warm blanket.

    Read More
    daveinnorthridge March 6, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a blanket that was warmer than a cotton blanket and was not microfiber . This blanket is perfect, soft and warm.

    Read More
    cfagella February 27, 2013
  • Lovely blanker
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is high quality, soft, comfortable, and washable.

    Read More
    robundle February 26, 2013
  • A super soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this blanket. It is soft and plenty big for my queen-sized bed. I have washed it three times and it washes and drys beautifully, with no shrinkage or pilling. It is nice and warm and cozy. I only wish it was 100% cotton, but I guess if it was, it would most likely shrink.

    Read More
    vajrayogini7 February 20, 2013
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock, and I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived. Very soft and elegant looking, my mother was over helping me move in and couldn't believe how affordable this was. The square size of the blanket did not bother me at all, it fit our Queen pillow top mattress very well.

    Read More
    curlygb February 19, 2013
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made, high-quality blanket. Very warm. Havent had long enough to test out functionality in warmer months but so far so good.

    Read More
    chance7659 February 16, 2013
  • Light weight but very warm. Fits the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size gives plenty to tuck under the mattress.

    Read More
    lpescat February 12, 2013
  • Great look and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is of high quality, looks beautiful on my bed. The blanket light weight and it provides just the right warmth.

    Read More
    supragran8 February 6, 2013
  • Funky blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this blanket. It does have a funky, textured (almost furry) pattern, as opposed to "plush." I have laundered it, and it seems to be well-made. The two-color pattern is definitely a harder stripe than I had anticipated. It will be covered up, so I am fine with that. The seams are nice and tight, so I expect this blanket to last for some time.

    Read More
    shilohmeade February 6, 2013
  • Love this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket! When it arrived, I did notice not the best smell - a bit like chemicals from manufacturing center. But I washed it in cold water and air fluffed it and it still looked brand new. Super soft and definitely great for a big cozy couch blanket or guest blanket. love it.

    Read More
    maximgrrl February 5, 2013
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So far it looks and feels very nice. It is very warrm and lightweight. Haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    17decorator February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links