Sale: $27.44

Save $3.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Shower Curtain Rod by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Simply Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just take this pretty rod out of the package and put it up. Love it!

    Read More
    Abbie H. April 8, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I hang suede curtains in the bathroom with these rods. They are sturdy and look very elegant.

    Read More
    Teresa March 14, 2017
  • A short term solution
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for a bit, with minimal use in our guest room, but lately it has just been falling down. At least every other day. I think I'm going to have to use something else. It's a short term solution, but not anything to count on long-term.

    Read More
    londonmum January 15, 2017
  • Good Product But...
    Verified Purchase

    The rod works perfectly. However, the oil rubbed bronze color is not the actual color. It's much lighter than oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    Simone M. October 18, 2016
  • shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    isn't the color it shows for rubbed oil , I even called and talk to a overstock rep she was very nice and sent me another one. It was the same color does not look anything like rubbed oil bronze. I did return one of them decided to keep one as I needed a shower rod. beware though it is not a dark rubbed oil looks more like a oil rubbed nickel possibilty

    Read More
    Diane October 2, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and finish excellent. not flimsy like many others

    Read More
    Rich C September 30, 2016
  • HOME OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    TYPICAL SHOWER RODS, BUT THEY ARE NICE

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 12, 2016
  • Doesn't wear well
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived looking exactly as pictured and I liked it. I have had it in my primary shower for less than 5 months and it has either been stained from moisture or the finish has worn off. I will need to replace it before I show my home for sale. If I had known it wouldn't wear well I would have sealed it with some sort of gloss or finish.

    Read More
    SavvyOne September 9, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The bronze looks great and is very sturdy and not flimsy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Jenn August 16, 2016
  • Nice shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish and look. Looks good in the guest bath.

    Read More
    Jean W. August 10, 2016
  • looks nice high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say here except it is a big improvement over the rusty one that was in the bathroom previously.... looks nice and seems like it will last.

    Read More
    Elaine L. August 10, 2016
  • Great look and tension
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old shower rod with this beautiful brushed one; makes the bathroom look so much nicer.

    Read More
    scrodbucket July 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The rod was just fine and was as expected. I just don't get excited about curtain rods!

    Read More
    lindacsl June 29, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This item was defective when recieved! It was a pretty shower curtain rod but both ends were bent and crushed! Disappointed!

    Read More
    tamera p. June 20, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The price was reasonable. The curtain rod installed very easy and looked well while up. Has been very sturdy and has never needed to be tightened. Unfortunately a year later, the rod is starting to show a lot of rust. Nice product but don't expect it to last a long time.

    Read More
    nanoolin June 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Functions well. Good value.

    Read More
    melala June 3, 2016
  • Attractive rod
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    pattischuler1 May 8, 2016
  • sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod has an internal spring loaded screw which holds much more securely than the less expensive wedge screw type. Beautiful finish and appointments.

    Read More
    JohnEd April 13, 2016
  • Krysia
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower rod. This is the best tension shower rod I have purchased and it looks awesome! I would highly recommend this shower rod for anyone who does not want to drill any holes in their tile.

    Read More
    Krysia D. April 12, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match the other hardware and new fawcett in the remodeled bathroom. It is the candles on the cake.

    Read More
    Joanne M. March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links