Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sona 'Stop Snoring' Pillow with Bonus Pillowcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    My husband didn't care for it

    Read More
    Jill R. May 31, 2015
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a true wonder! Try it! You will be amazed!

    Read More
    zeaglegirl April 21, 2015
  • Sona 'Stop Snoring' Pillow with Bonus Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    Sona 'Stop Snoring' Pillow with Bonus Pillowcase works well but if you toss and turn this won't do it for you.

    Read More
    ilovetoshopdaily August 17, 2014
  • Stop the snoring with this amazing pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most fantastic invention. It literally stops individual's from snoring most of the time. One challenge though, is that it is quite hard getting used to; with persistence, it is worth the effort! This is the 5th one we have bought; we take one traveling, keep one at Mom's house, and always have a back up at hand. They are washable, but do lose shape after a few washings. They seem to last about 1 year.

    Read More
    johnnyshop January 26, 2014
  • Great for snorers.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good for people who snore but you have to be comfortable lying on your side or it won't work. I bought a few of them. One for myself, one for my husband and one for my son.

    Read More
    valyra November 2, 2013
  • Sona Stop Snoring Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, but he found it awkward to sleep on his side with his arm under the pillow as designed. It bothered his shoulder and wasn't comfortable for him. So I took it over, and began to use it as a "body pillow". I rarely sleep without it--it's perfect for snuggling. As a snore stopping device, I can't comment since my husband never used it.

    Read More
    aksouksan May 16, 2013
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third pillow I have bought. The first one helped my snoring greatly. the second and third pillow have not been as effective in helping my snoring. I believe it is something in the production that is causing the issue. The first pillow was firmer and held its shape well. The third one is very soft and it losing it's shape easily. I have been trying different things to keep it working but I still get hit in the middle of the nite because I am waking up my spouse. I have recommended this pillow in the past to people but as of this third pillow I am not sure I will recommend it anymore. I am not sure I will buy a fourth pillow either. We thought we had the solution but it doesn't seem so.

    Read More
    hometerp April 18, 2013
  • I was hopeful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was eager to get the pillow and let my husband try it. However, after several nights, we could see that the Sona Stop Snoring pillow was not the ticket. Absolutely nothing changed...not better...not worse.

    Read More
    lonwat April 16, 2013
  • Sona Pillow w/pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought this funny looking pillow could even some what help my husband stop snoring but to an amazing surprise it really worked. He at times switches back to the old pillow in the middle of the night and right away he starts snoring. I pull his pillow as a hint that he is snoring again, he then switches back to the Sona pillow and Ta Da.... It stops. He is now convinced to use it all the time. The only thing is they need to give 2 pillow cases in stead of one!!

    Read More
    chickie21 February 26, 2013
  • NO MORE SLEEP APNEA!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother who had mild sleep apnea. She now sleeps through the night and has no morning "dry mouth" thanks to this pillow. It's the second one that I've bought for people and they couldn't be happier. This pillow looks a little strange when you first get it but it takes only a night or two to get used to it. For anyone who's experiencing mild sleep apnea, I suggest that you try this before buying the very expensive CPAP machine for thousands of dollars. I'm very pleased with the outcome.

    Read More
    mollypolly1 February 26, 2013
  • Helped me a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I dont usually write reviews, but the makers of this pillow deserve a praise. I have chronic neck pain due to an old car accident. I spent thousands of dollars on CT scans, chiropractors, and physical therapy. I got this thinking it wasn't going to work, but it really has helped me. My sleep definitely improved and my neck is much better than pre-use. You should be aware of two things 1) it is hard to fit the pillow in regular pillow case, though it comes with one white pillow case of its own. 2) and more importantly, you must make certain that you use the pillow properly. there are stripes showing how you are supposed to sleep on it. I made the mistake of accidentally sleeping on it upside down and had the worst neck ache. Hope this helps other poor souls like me :)

    Read More
    ashaayaan February 20, 2013
  • Slow snoring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that it stopped, but it definitely improved my breathing and lessened snoring according to my partner, which allows us both to rest better, and together. I don't find the positioning totally comfortable, and it seems to work best when used according to the directions, so I only use it when we are together. I definitely feel it is worth trying if snoring is interfering with your rest or relationship.

    Read More
    kdbass February 16, 2013
  • Stop snoring pillow didn't help.
    Verified Purchase

    Very large odd pillow.Really uncomfortable and didn't help . Husband ended up with c-pap for his mild light sleep apnea.

    Read More
    zfromohio February 14, 2013
  • Hurts my husband neck
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he said it does not work, it just hurts his neck and it ends up on the floor by the end of the night.

    Read More
    tmhp January 25, 2013
  • Don't waste your $!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband to help with his snoring....didn't help at all. Going to send it back.

    Read More
    ugaukfamily January 16, 2013
  • It does work.
    Verified Purchase

    My snore pillow does work if used properly. My husband is happy I bought it. He says it is so much quieter when we are sleeping. And he does not have to wake me up to tell me I'm snoring and have to turn over. I get a better nights sleep too. I really like the pillow and would recommend it to anyone who snores.

    Read More
    ldj302 January 10, 2013
  • HMMMM........
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad neck so this was not a good purchase for me. I couldn't tell if it worked or not because my neck was not happy I could not use it all night. So not recommended for people with neck problems.

    Read More
    joniscottsdaleaz January 8, 2013
  • Love it as always!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying Sona pillows for years, the same type as the one I recently purchased. This shape of Sona pillow is the shape that works for me. When I started using it years ago I stopped snoring and waking up in the middle of the night gasping for breath. It's like the pillow is a life-saver, seeming to have cured my sleep apnea. I've told lots of people about it including my doctor.

    Read More
    drneuron December 18, 2012
  • Really helped when other things haven't
    Verified Purchase

    This works! Amazing! However, you have to take up a lot of bed space. The pillow is wide and your head goes on one side so the rest of the pillow sticks out behind you. Also, you need to be down in the bed for your arm to not hit the headboard because the arm fits under the pillow. But, it works! Amazing!

    Read More
    southlaketexas December 15, 2012
  • Stopped the snoring but really hurts the neck!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is really awkward. I think the position they have you lie in to use the pillow is what stops the snoring not the pillow itself. Note this position they require does not work well if you sleep with your head right at the top of the bed like most tall people do. This is a mammoth pillow. Using it craned my neck in a very bad way causing serious neck pain that required tylenol and a heating pad to alleviate. Maybe it works better for very large men who's body's (the space between neck and shoulder) can accommodate a large puffy pillow. I'm not sure who else this pillow would work for from an ergonomics perspective.

    Read More
    lmlevy December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links