Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sona 'Stop Snoring' Pillow with Bonus Pillowcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stop snoring pillow didn't help.
    Verified Purchase

    Very large odd pillow.Really uncomfortable and didn't help . Husband ended up with c-pap for his mild light sleep apnea.

    Read More
    zfromohio February 14, 2013
  • Hurts my husband neck
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he said it does not work, it just hurts his neck and it ends up on the floor by the end of the night.

    Read More
    tmhp January 25, 2013
  • Don't waste your $!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband to help with his snoring....didn't help at all. Going to send it back.

    Read More
    ugaukfamily January 16, 2013
  • It does work.
    Verified Purchase

    My snore pillow does work if used properly. My husband is happy I bought it. He says it is so much quieter when we are sleeping. And he does not have to wake me up to tell me I'm snoring and have to turn over. I get a better nights sleep too. I really like the pillow and would recommend it to anyone who snores.

    Read More
    ldj302 January 10, 2013
  • HMMMM........
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad neck so this was not a good purchase for me. I couldn't tell if it worked or not because my neck was not happy I could not use it all night. So not recommended for people with neck problems.

    Read More
    joniscottsdaleaz January 8, 2013
  • Love it as always!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying Sona pillows for years, the same type as the one I recently purchased. This shape of Sona pillow is the shape that works for me. When I started using it years ago I stopped snoring and waking up in the middle of the night gasping for breath. It's like the pillow is a life-saver, seeming to have cured my sleep apnea. I've told lots of people about it including my doctor.

    Read More
    drneuron December 18, 2012
  • Really helped when other things haven't
    Verified Purchase

    This works! Amazing! However, you have to take up a lot of bed space. The pillow is wide and your head goes on one side so the rest of the pillow sticks out behind you. Also, you need to be down in the bed for your arm to not hit the headboard because the arm fits under the pillow. But, it works! Amazing!

    Read More
    southlaketexas December 15, 2012
  • Stopped the snoring but really hurts the neck!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is really awkward. I think the position they have you lie in to use the pillow is what stops the snoring not the pillow itself. Note this position they require does not work well if you sleep with your head right at the top of the bed like most tall people do. This is a mammoth pillow. Using it craned my neck in a very bad way causing serious neck pain that required tylenol and a heating pad to alleviate. Maybe it works better for very large men who's body's (the space between neck and shoulder) can accommodate a large puffy pillow. I'm not sure who else this pillow would work for from an ergonomics perspective.

    Read More
    lmlevy December 15, 2012
  • not satisfied says it all
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice pillow. But it does not do what is advertised. Snoring continued and money is spent. would not recommmend.

    Read More
    notsatisfied100 December 11, 2012
  • sona pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this pillow , it did not work for me and i followed the instructions completely

    Read More
    3baad December 4, 2012
  • SNORE NO MORE - OK, SO IT DIDNT WORK SO WELL 4 ME
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this for the snoring - but I am so far gone with my snoring that nohing will work. I ended up with a CPAP machine to help with the snoring and sleep apnea. That being said, It is a nice pillow for the contours of your head and is most comfortable to help in sleeping....I didnt or couldn't really follow the directions on how to use it, but I will say it is nice....It is also good to use the CPAP with because you can use the curves of it to assist when trying to sleep with the face mask on and the tubing....Over all it is a good sleeping aide. I like being able to wash the cover....(pillow case it comes with).

    Read More
    kattee October 31, 2012
  • Very Over Stuffed ....
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was recommended for Sleep Apnia.suffers and to stop snoring but i really don't see how it could help. If you try the way they show it used , it forced my chin up not down which made me end up face up and that is totally not what one wants to stop someone snoring. Very over stuffed and no give or comfortable place to lay our head or neck any where on it. I have tried. It is like being on a soft coated rock! It makes my chin go up and not down as needed.

    Read More
    seakayaker September 26, 2012
  • Did not like!
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for our bed! Uncomfortable,did not work!

    Read More
    owl2deer September 6, 2012
  • Didn't work for us.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is good quality, but did not stop the snoring. Was used according to the directions, but just didn't work for my husband. The return was easy and I'm only out the shipping, so I guess it was worth it to rule it out before we try surgery.

    Read More
    jraz99 August 28, 2012
  • Still Snoring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so uncomfortable to sleep with got neck and arm pain. Continued and seemed to be a bit better but still not as comfortable sleep and SO says still snoring. It is hard to stay in such a confining position throughout the night. I rated fair only because it does give you some support when used as a regular pillow for support watching TV etc but very uncomfortable for sleeping.

    Read More
    yodacat1 August 28, 2012
  • Horrible. DO NOT BUY.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my husband, hoping it would ease his snoring. He used it for two nights and had the worst neck pain. He said it was incredibly uncomfortable. I didn't notice a difference in the snoring, but then again he only used it twice.

    Read More
    april88us August 20, 2012
  • I can't move my neck!
    Verified Purchase

    The Sona 'Stop Snoring' Pillow does help your snoring, but I couldn't move my neck after 2-3 nights of use. My neck got so stiff and sore I had to stop using it. No way I could give it 30 days.

    Read More
    predwingdewy August 17, 2012
  • Doesn't work to stop snoring
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this not work to stop snoring, but it is too high and causes pain in my neck due to degenerative discs

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 August 16, 2012
  • Bummer
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work even a little.... So sad for my wife. Even though it does not help snoring, it's not bad pillow for a side sleeper if they like very firm pillows.

    Read More
    rad66 August 11, 2012
  • Pillow stops snoring
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow really does stop snoring. Can be machine washed and dried. Extra pillowcases are impossible to find, tho.

    Read More
    afmye July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links