Today: $59.99

MSRP: $87.00

Save $27.01 (31%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Westport Stripe Sea Glass Washable Bath Runner (22 x 60)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rugs..bought the whole matching set and nice quality

    Read More
    JanetR Z. April 1, 2017
  • GOOD BATHROOM RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE AND GOOD COLOR. LAUNDERS WELL

    Read More
    Andrew K. February 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't been washed yet, but like it so far

    Read More
    Alberta F. January 23, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a long rug to take the place of two that I had in the hall bath. This rug fits great in between the toilet and tub area. It is a beautiful color and soooo soft!!!!

    Read More
    staci r. November 16, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and looks Great*

    Read More
    whitcus September 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! it is thin, but not flimsy, stays put,so no tripping hazzard! It is soft, yet doesn't look funky with foot traffic.

    Read More
    azurblu September 3, 2016
  • Pretty colors, Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The photos are about right as far as the colors go. Good quality, very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol N. July 19, 2016
  • Summer is here..............
    Verified Purchase

    when you step out on this great runner. Found a close match in towels....will order again in a different color

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 16, 2016
  • Tinseylou
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bath rug to compliment a print of Lake George, by G. Okeeffe, a scenic abstract with similar colors. I think the rug is lovely and adds what I hoped it would to the room.

    Read More
    tinseylou June 11, 2016
  • Very beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    bunnyjackson May 19, 2016
  • bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug...wish it were a little thicker

    Read More
    Yvonne S. May 1, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very soft and the color is beautiful. Only complaint is I think it is a little costly for the size.

    Read More
    Sharon March 16, 2016
  • very nice quality, soft and fluffy.
    Verified Purchase

    using this in my bathroom, the color is very nice and matches the color in the photo. Good soft feel to the fabric, and it has a good non slip rubberized backing.

    Read More
    Amy P. March 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful rug. High quality and gorgeous color.

    Read More
    amt1975 January 15, 2016
  • great product and quick shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy this plush new bath runner. It doesn't slide nor lift up from the floor. The color is as pictured.

    Read More
    amandalion January 15, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! A little big for my space but still love it!

    Read More
    Evan A. December 10, 2015
  • So, so bath Runner - Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pretty and pile is dense. Anti-skid backing doesn't grip floor as well as I had hoped. Rug arrived with all four corner curled under They will not straighten because of the way they were stitched. Will look for bath rugs on sale at local stores in the future. They offer better quality.

    Read More
    carjar December 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is lovely, and the carpet is plush.

    Read More
    anitavcf December 7, 2015
  • Color is Off
    Verified Purchase

    The bath mats are fine. Very soft. The color is off just enough in the picture that it matters in my bathroom color scheme. I knew that may be the case when I ordered them due to the color disclaimer. Hopefully they will fade after a few wages. I've only had them down for a week.

    Read More
    Maria T. December 7, 2015
  • Good bath mat but color a little dull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice soft bath mat. My only complaint is that the color was not exactly as pictured. I thought it was going to be a little more blue, but it was rather dull. It's held together very well, but I do wish the color was a little prettier.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links