Starting at: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerset Printed King/ Cal King-size Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but not the greatest quality...some pilling.ry pretty, but not the greatest quality...some pilling.

    Read More
    Helen C. September 7, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would be great. The colors were beautiful but the sheets pill up overtime. Too uncomfortable to sleep on and very rough feeling

    Read More
    Shanna B. June 22, 2015
  • jody1951
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok...not the most comfortable, and was actually to big for our mattress. This caused a lot of wrinkles that you laid on. As far as washing, it was great.

    Read More
    jody1951 March 17, 2015
  • Horrid "sheets"
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a cheap polyester cover - which is what it is. There is no "sheet" feeling. Cannot stand these. Gave away to thrift store.

    Read More
    mjde November 25, 2013
  • Very thin and not worth your time or money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these and they are not soft and very thin. Donated them as not worth the money to ship back

    Read More
    golfer31 March 15, 2013
  • Nice enough, but cheap feel and look
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't terrible, but they are thin and floppy, more so than I expected. They feel more like very thin polyester than what I think of as "microfiber". Almost see-through. And they have gotten pilly a little faster than I would expect sheets to.

    Read More
    idoubtit January 19, 2013
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets so far. They are SUPER soft and I like the pattern and color. The material is somewhat thin, but it doesn't seem to detract from the quality since I think the nature of this particular fabric is somewhat "slinky". They are comfortable to sleep on and not a hot material - good for summer in the South.

    Read More
    nataliemack84 December 11, 2012
  • Comfortable and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package it was as pretty as pictured on the website. I washed it right away and put it straight on my bed. These sheets are so soft and comfy! I had a great nights sleep last night :)

    Read More
    cantus04 November 20, 2012
  • damask sheets
    Verified Purchase

    2nd set I bought...great deal for the money...smooth and not hot or heavy

    Read More
    ftwayne22 November 7, 2012
  • fluffy and pretty but not quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter. It is unique and pretty but the qaulity is a 3 on a scale of 5.

    Read More
    raelene98 October 24, 2012
  • definitly for the very hot person
    Verified Purchase

    If looking for a very cool set of sheets they work, seemed thin at first but arent after you sleep on them They almost keep it too cool for me so it needs to be for someone who gets really hot at night

    Read More
    vpgf October 3, 2012
  • Feather like Microfiber Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely liught weight and if a person likes little or no weight to sheets they would be perfect! They washed up beautifly and with no wrinkles. The price was wonderful and they look fantastic on the bed. I would buy them again if I needed new sheets and that says it all.... if you are willing to buy again you are a happy customer.

    Read More
    trvlagent63 October 3, 2012
  • Cal king somerset sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is true to color. Fabric is soft, wrinkle free after washing, and easy to put on. The size is a bit large for my mattress which i suppose is better than too small however it does bunch up during the nite. Its an unusual pattern that is quite striking. The first set arrived with two damages pillowcases. Overstock was more than accommodating in sending out a replacement in a very timely manner. I would have rated it five stars if the sizing was a bit more exact. Otherwise, for the price it is a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    brucekamm September 27, 2012
  • Wonderful sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I have always paid about $80 to $150 for sheets of any quality. I did not know what microfiber sheets were but knew they were VERY inexpensive. Glad I didn't let my skepticism get in the way because these sheets are terrific. They are sliky smooth to sleep on and don't wrinkle very much. I love them and will definitely order more.

    Read More
    janlir September 17, 2012
  • Somerset Printed Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was what that I expected but the eleastic was so cheap that I bought sheet garters to keep the fitted sheet from coming off the bed

    Read More
    service10 September 11, 2012
  • Very cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric is so cheap that I believe it's made of plastic. The cleaning instructions state to dry on low heat and I did because I thought they literally might melt in high heat. The green color actually looks more like a yellow highlighter. Enough resources have been wasted making these sheets that I will not waste any more returning them. I will simply upcycle them into gift bags and Halloween costumes.

    Read More
    cargot September 11, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Adore these sheets! They are super light weight, feel great and are easy maintenance. After reading the other reviews I wasn't sure if I'd like them or not but they were so affordable I got them anyway-but very pleased! Not a heavy sheet but great for hot and humid summer months!

    Read More
    kdk7603 September 8, 2012
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send it back because the package says King but the fitted sheet says cal.King. Didn't fit King. They sent me another one and a return label. The 2nd one is the same. I really need to send it back too. Very thin,shiny and doesn't fit!

    Read More
    momsandy September 5, 2012
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very comfortable and soft. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    zoey25 August 22, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with these sheets is that they pill a bit, but otherwise they are very good for the price.

    Read More
    smallasch August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links