Today: $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soloft Microraschel Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great and awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great and awesome. we like it for company

    Read More
    sextons December 24, 2014
  • Soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is very soft and warm. I would highly recommmend it.

    Read More
    viviangordon March 8, 2013
  • lint everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Lint everywhere, stuck to everything it touches. Do not buy it.

    Read More
    cchhrr March 5, 2013
  • Sooo Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight warmth in a really soft blanket. Durable and dries quickly when washed.

    Read More
    worldlady January 24, 2013
  • We love this blanket!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worried after reading some of the reviews, but it went through the dryer well and is still very warm and soft. Wasn't wild about the color--aqua, but it was the only king sized color that fit our decor. But it is growing on us.

    Read More
    mnw226 January 14, 2013
  • Nice color,,and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was a great value and we loved the color,,thanks

    Read More
    greybear3 January 9, 2013
  • SOOOO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son last Christmas. It is so soft and snuggly, he loves it. It washes well and looks great. I bought the blue and it was true to color with no significant balling, shedding, or fading. It's not that cheap stuff that tears with the slightest tug. I can't wait for a reason to purchase another.

    Read More
    jitterbugz January 1, 2013
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this blanket as a Christmas gift and the recipient was thrilled with it. She loved the color (blue) and was thrilled with how soft and warm it is.

    Read More
    janjg December 26, 2012
  • Sooooo Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, real plush and soft. Color rich burgandy/red. Love it!

    Read More
    cms12205 December 23, 2012
  • Comfort & Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and adds another insulating layer to increase warmth. Extremely soft. Bought the first one for a guest bed buying another for our bed.

    Read More
    baycasey December 15, 2012
  • Very pleased with the quality of this blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't quite understand what a "soloft Microraschel plush" blanket was but after reading the reviews decided to give it a try. This is a great cozy and warm blanket and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    alismomo November 27, 2012
  • So loft microraschel plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket! I washed it and it turned out good. I received this blanket fast also.

    Read More
    juneb04 November 9, 2012
  • Comfy/Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this blanket to use as a slipcover for my sofa. I bought the king size. I thought it might be a little small, however, the blanket has a bit of elasticity to it and it has covered the sofa perfectly. It is perfect to sit on; it doesn't make you overly hot as if you were sitting on plastic. The color turned out to be a soft blue-gray which works perfectly for me. All in all, it was well worth the moderate price.

    Read More
    peaceful724 November 6, 2012
  • blanket is super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this blanket hoping it would be as soft as it appeared on website and indeed it was. It also matched the sheet set I also ordered from the website. The weight of this blanket is perfect, not too heavy and not too light. I would definitely recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    mattafamily October 24, 2012
  • Absolutly perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the softest blanket I've ever owned and not heavy at all but very cozy and warm !

    Read More
    cloudlesssky October 9, 2012
  • great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Super blanket. It is so soft and warm. I love the great color and it shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    mtndewgirl October 9, 2012
  • World's best blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! When this blanket arrived, I opened the zipper up just a little bit to feel it and I was blown away. This is the softest, cushiest, most comfortable blanket I have ever seen or felt! I was thinking of buying one for my bed, but I'm afraid I will never get up again. You have to check this out to believe it. It's totally amazing!

    Read More
    eleanorkinan October 5, 2012
  • New Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. It is so so soft. I do wish it was a little bigger for tucking in, but it works well for us. The color is perfect for the rest of my bedroom. It is warm enough for what I wanted. I actually have it over an electric blanket. I love that it is so soft, I like to feel it against my neck when I am falling asleep. Overstock.com has great buys. thebubster67

    Read More
    thebubster67 September 25, 2012
  • this blanket is so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually slept in the bed with the new blanket, it's in the guest bedroom, but it sure felt wonderful when I was making up the bed. Very nice!

    Read More
    travelconsultant September 12, 2012
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a very lightweight blanket for hot weather. I read the other reviews and bought the blanket. One touch told me otherwise. It is a very nice blanket but way to heavy for hot weather. I am returning it!

    Read More
    tiredandachy August 26, 2012
Sponsored Links