Sale Starts at $37.79

Save $4.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid or Print Cotton Heavyweight Flannel Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy Soft Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the most comfortable, soft and pretty sheets. I just love them. The deep pockets are great, I have a pillow top mattress and they fit beautifully.

    Read More
    JCrowley November 20, 2017
  • Wow.
    Verified Purchase

    In winter I think I took perfect decision.

    Read More
    Pankajkumar R. November 16, 2017
  • Winter warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. It feels good to go to bed night in the winter time.

    Read More
    Myra K U. November 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received these sheets just when they said I would. Not as thick as I expected, but not too thin. Very soft and comfortable to sleep on. Washed up very well. Time will tell if they pill or not. IMO that ruins a flannel sheet, it’s like sleeping in cracker crumbs. Will post later if that turns out to be the case.

    Read More
    tiredofremodeling1 November 12, 2017
  • Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, thick, and good quality at a good price. fits great too.

    Read More
    Allan S. November 9, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for our cold winter days and they are warm and comfortable. They washed well and have nice, deep pockets for the corners. Love the aqua bring some cheer into the drab winter days!

    Read More
    blueskyies November 5, 2017
  • Soft and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality material. Soft, nice color. The deep pockets fit great. Washed them several times and no balls washed great still as soft and comfortable as day one.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and smooth! Deep pockets fit perfectly. Comfy!

    Read More
    Linda B. November 4, 2017
  • Nice Heavy Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Removed from package and checked size. Fits great on my temperpedic mattress. Can’t wait for cold weather to use them!

    Read More
    Carla V. November 4, 2017
  • my kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard setting up a new nest for kids after a move but I'm happy to say this set of sheets was a big hit. Quoting verbatim - "so soft". There is a slight chemical smell so it's good to wash them before first use.

    Read More
    Maciej S. November 2, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets

    These well made red sheets are perfectly made. They have deep pockets and are thick and warm for cold winter nights. The price was great as they were on sale and the shipping was free. They arrived before the scheduled date I was given. I'm well pleased with this purchase. jhill

    Read More
    john h. November 2, 2017
  • Heavy weight Flannels
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of sheets!! Beautiful colors. Washed nicely. Deep pockets. Fit was perfect for my Calif. King. Just in time for the cold weather here in Northern California. Love them!!

    Read More
    Vicki November 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and softness. Not quite the color pictured but love them

    Read More
    Katherine D. October 31, 2017
  • kr
    Verified Purchase

    Love the paisley pattern!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 30, 2017
  • Queen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets, so soft and cozy. Even on cold nights

    Read More
    Annette S. October 30, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, we snuggle up at night and stay very comfortable

    Read More
    641glacierpeak October 30, 2017
  • Deep pocket sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So excellent, fit and colors and material, great item very happy with them

    Read More
    momgram October 30, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets, look nice, wash nice.

    Read More
    jjmatrix October 29, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Luis R. October 26, 2017
  • Classic and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The plaid set was a classic addition to my bedroom decor. The flannel weight and thickness were just right and we were cozy and warm after a cold snap brought the temperatures down.

    Read More
    Luci H. October 25, 2017