Read All Reviews for Solid Twin XL-size 2-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Good, especially for the price.

    Read More
    dsfmicro April 22, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent price for this duvet set. It will keep my expensive down quilt from getting soiled, and having to send it off to be dry cleaned. Most duvets are ridiculously expensive, this was well made and I am so glad that I bought it.....just love it!

    Read More
    Jan G. December 21, 2015
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    bright color- super soft fabric

    Read More
    OstkUser59418 November 16, 2015
  • Dorm style
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dorm, kids or guest room bedding. Well made and did not fade after multiple washings.

    Read More
    dancyfancy August 1, 2013
  • Just right for a dorm room bunk w/down comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for a dorm room Twin-XL bunk. Material is sturdy and washed well!

    Read More
    thewatergirl May 22, 2013
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This washes well, but I am not thrilled with the fabric. It feels hot when it is against the body.

    Read More
    babsom April 23, 2013
  • Very Soft and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two twin size for our teenage boys beds. They are soft and warm. We highly recommend them.

    Read More
    mmcnamara December 17, 2012
  • Cover for Comforter and european Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is 100% polyester but he microfiber they call it feels like silk. The pillow case fits a European style pillow which was a big plus.

    Read More
    uh60l December 5, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Sheet had a seam running down the middle of sheet.

    Read More
    winslow5 November 4, 2012
  • Very nice, soft duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is super soft and the color is beautiful, too. I haven't washed the product yet to see how the material handles after a wash. I am pleased with the overall appearance and feel of the fabric. Great duvet cover for a college dorm bed.

    Read More
    mml1956 September 12, 2012
  • Soft & good quality duvet cover reasonably priced!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Considering the price, its a pretty decent, soft, & comfortable duvet cover. The sage color arrived EXACTLY as shown on the website. This duvet cover is working great at protecting my actual comforter from getting dirty. I do feel that its a little big, but I kinda of just threw my comforter in there and only tried to readjust it for a minute, so it could just be me, perhaps if I take a few minutes to really try and adjust it, it might fir more snugly, overall very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    smarina April 3, 2012
  • very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is worst product i ever bought online, don't waste your money, it's not worth it. i'm returning it.

    Read More
    nonoxx February 9, 2012
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight duvet that is easy to remove and wash. Perfect color match.

    Read More
    hurryhurry January 12, 2012
  • Fantastic Fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet cover for my son's new down comforter (another great buy!). It is a beautiful sage green and the feel of the fabric could not be more luxurious! I would buy one for my king sized comforter in a minute, but have been unable to find them in that size. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    texasbargaineer January 12, 2012
  • It is really good in general
    Verified Purchase

    The cloth is soft, comfortable and the color is really close to the screen. I like it very much. But the bad thing is that the comforter always gets slippery and the cover cannot fix the position of comforter.

    Read More
    trailblazer609 November 30, 2011
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    good deal for the money, product is exactly as shown in picture

    Read More
    connshop October 18, 2011
  • For Dorm Room...
    Verified Purchase

    You don't have much of a choice in orange bedding! The fabric was thinner than I expected but very soft, not stiff at all. Laundered well. The color is great; perfect for my son's dorm room... when all the other choices for boys are blue and plaid.

    Read More
    jmasstro9 September 22, 2011
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a daybed, so I wanted a slightly longer comforter. I looked at a bunch of stores for a twin XL duvet cover that wasn't hideous or garish like so many of the bedroom textiles marketed to college students. I finally found something that I hoped would work on overstock.com. The color of the duvet set is a rich milk chocolate brown, and it is very soft and smooth. I'm not sure if it is the comforter itself, the duvet cover, or both working together...but I never find myself too hot or too cold while sleeping - and the temperature fluctuates from the 50s to the 90s here in northern CA.

    Read More
    nanaar3 September 14, 2011
  • My son likes it
    Verified Purchase

    my son likes this cover. it fit the comforter perfectly. washes up nicely. very soft.

    Read More
    cinco05 September 13, 2011
  • A-One quality
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set was perfect for the down comforter that I purchased from O.CO. Since the comforter didn't come in extra long, I thought perhaps duvet would be too large. I ordered the longest comforter available and was pleasantly surprised that it fit perfectly. The color was a more vibrant orange than was shown. My granddaughter was delighted to have this for her dorm room. Thank you for your fast and timely service.

    Read More
    lsk916 August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links