Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are Supima cotton flannel sheets not marked with any brand name. They are made in Portugal, where some of the finest flannel sheets are made. We washed these several times before putting on our bed to help cut down on pilling but they didn't pill at all. They're the softest, smoothest flannel sheets I have ever owned and I have owned many from from high-end retailers over the years. Really, really high quality product.

    Read More
    dfpri February 1, 2011
  • These flannel sheets are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are the best I have had in 20 years. Washed them before I put them on the bed - there was no pilling and they produced very little lint so they are amazingly soft and plush. I'm glad I ordered 2 sets. The sage color is very attractive, the cut is generous, the quality is excellent and the price can't be beat. If the california king was available in ivory I would order 4 more sets for myself and daughter.

    Read More
    spirit33 April 2, 2011
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cozy and warm, not as heavy as some others that I have, but these have been washed two times and no sign of piling. Also, a plus the fitted sheet has elastic all around.

    Read More
    elshopper February 22, 2011
  • Softest flannel sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these sheets. The color was a little brighter than I expected but satisfactory. They were very soft but feel durable, not thin at all. Pockets were deep and easily covered my mattress, pad and 3" memory foam topper. Pillowslips included were also large enough to fit my queen size pillows with room to spare. I haven't had them long enough to rate durability after several washings but feel confident these are quality sheets that should last a long time.

    Read More
    gmalas October 25, 2011
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I purchased, in Ivory, because I was very satisfied with the first set purchased a year ago. The sheets are not a heavy flannel, but are soft and warm against the skin and hold body heat in very well. Very little lint in dryer even after first wash. The fitted sheet is a generous size - fits well on my pillow top mattress. The only complaint would be that the pillowcases are standard size in a queen set and are a bit small for queen size pillows. The ends of my pillows stick out of the cases. I find this problem with all queen sheet sets. Years ago queen sheets came with queen cases, but in an effort to save money companies have cut back to standard size cases claiming they fit both standard and queen pillows.........but they really don't. My overstock purchase and delivery of item went smoothly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    simonoid1 December 9, 2011
  • Ahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I'm a bit of a bedding critic and am very particular on what I sleep on and was a bit apprehensive on purchasing without touching them. I purchased the ivory, washed them, did not pill AT ALL, and put them on the bed. "Ahhh" luxurious and superior. They are very soft and easy on the body. Exceeded all my expectations so much that I'm ordering more. These are much better quality than the leading two [flannel] suppliers L**** E** and L*B*** which really surprised me and they're a third of the price. I would say they are a medium weight and did not wrinkle. Supima flannel makes a big difference from regular flannel sheets. Happy sleeping!!!

    Read More
    teenee September 11, 2011
  • look for something else
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are not the greatest. The pillow cases wrinkle and need to be ironed to look nice, and they are short for queen pillow cases. They also "curve," which means the seams at the corners do not match the seams at the hem. I ordered SAGE but the color is more like pistachio, as mentioned by other reviewers.

    Read More
    abcmom3 August 8, 2011
  • Haven't been out of bed since I put them on!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! I was afraid that I would be too hot so I never bought Flannel sheets before...but I was so wrong! These sheets are so comfortable and soft and believe me, I like the high thread count of a good sheet! No 180 percale ever makes it to my mattress! No pilling so far...I washed them only once before putting them on so we'll see what happens after time. Also, I have a thick mattress and a feather bed on top and these sheets still fit perfectly!

    Read More
    marewiz December 21, 2011
  • Product was better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as this sheet set arrived, we put them on our bed; the fit was excellent, texture of softness was perfect, and the color was beautiful.

    Read More
    eliz1147 December 19, 2011
  • Best flannel sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the most comfortable we've ever slept on. When I first received them, I washed and dried them. They came out of the dryer without wrinkles and they are so so soft! They are lightweight, but beautifully made and very warm for sleeping. I bought the ivory, and now I'm buying the taupe. I'd definitely recommend these sheets. My husband and I prefer flannel sheets year round, and these are the best!

    Read More
    momandgrandma September 22, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    These are dense and tightly woven flannel sheets, fairly heavy too. First washing resulted in very modest amount of lint, no pilling. Color is near perfect match to the website photos. Like them so well I plan to order another set.

    Read More
    tkblue August 9, 2011
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are OK. I have had better sheets from a local discount department store for less money, but I couldn't find those this year. I thought I would splurge and spend more money on these, which I thought would be better. They are not. But they are OK, so it is not worth the return shipping. They are thin and not that soft. The color is nice.

    Read More
    rans2 August 1, 2011
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Material is great, but a little disappointed with the quality of sewing on the seams - they missed in a few key areas.

    Read More
    itsover2 February 3, 2011
  • Love Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well ....very comfortable.

    Read More
    Martha C. April 9, 2017
  • Nice, smooth and warm
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best flannels I've ever owned. The fitted bed hugs the mattress and doesn't get all sloppy like some others. I bought ivory and they are very nice. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 20, 2016
  • Warm! Warm! Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have kept me warm through a number of very cold (except the last!) winters. Soft and comfortable. Stand up well through many washings!

    Read More
    imamainer2 March 31, 2016
  • Nice sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these flannel sheets. They're very warm on a cool night. The fitted bottom sheet is a bit skimpy, though, and just barely fits on our standard height mattress.

    Read More
    DanceGypsy March 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is very nice, washed up well. Nice sturdy construction and hefty material. Haven't used them yet, so can't rate how they are to sleep on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 20, 2016
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet washed up well and are extremely warm. Keeps me really warm for the very cold nights here in New Mexico.

    Read More
    Deborah L. December 1, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets and they are soft, IMO. They do not "ball" up when you wash/dry them. I've not noticed any decline in quality over time and I believe I've been using these sheets for well over a year now and still love them. (just forgot to write a review, apparently).

    Read More
    lora32 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links