Today: $63.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets, different colors. I already used one set and was pleased with the feel of the sheets and the way they fitted the mattress. I did not try them again after the wash so I dont know if it shrunk a lot. i hope not. colors were true.

    Read More
    danaroth August 23, 2011
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Was them once to "condition" them. No flaws in the material and the flannel feels great. These are a little pricier than some of the other online mail-order options...but well worth it.

    Read More
    jjl206 August 2, 2011
  • Sheets were well represented by others reviews
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the sheets and so very happy that I purchased them.

    Read More
    joball July 22, 2011
  • Solid Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find flannel sheets in the stores at this time of year. Consequently, I resorted to the internet. I prefer to shop in stores so I can be assured of the quality but I was more than pleased with the quality of these sheets. The ad was so accurate that I did not have to deal with a return. The sheets were everything I was expecting and more.

    Read More
    susanmraj July 9, 2011
  • Nice summer weight flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to have some more lightweight flannel sheets - they laundered up beautifully (with a good deal of lint in the first dryer, but NO pills - good value for money - we haven't seen how they wear yet.

    Read More
    imcdonald June 25, 2011
  • my own piece of heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    sliipping between these sheets is like slipping into my own little piece of heaven. living on the coast of the great northwest these sheets are wonderful year round. they far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    anngreen54 June 18, 2011
  • Solid Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good value over department stores. I really like the fact that I can get this product on line for less than even *** puts a similar product out.

    Read More
    molnarjjm June 10, 2011
  • Nice Sheets...but one little problem.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice - I purchased the pretty soft blue color that was true to what I saw on the computer. The sheets are nice and soft, as I expected, and feel like they'll hold up well to washing. The only problem I experienced (which may be unique to my situation) is the flat sheet is quite a bit shorter in length than I would prefer. I can barely tuck the sheet under the mattress. Now, I have a pillow top mattress and a foam topper on top of that, so my mattress is extra thick. Still, the fitted sheet fits perfectly, so I was hoping the flat sheet was long enough to give proper coverage. I like to fold a few inches of sheet over my blankets. Other than this, I think they are great sheets. Overall, a very nice product. I just wish the flat sheet were made about 7-10 inches longer.

    Read More
    jms511 June 4, 2011
  • these feel soft to the touch but i haven't used ye
    Verified Purchase

    i have not had a chance to use product yet - these are for fall/winter.

    Read More
    daciuk May 25, 2011
  • Terrific Sleeping Aids
    Verified Purchase

    Second purchase of this sleep set. They fit the bed well, do not wrinkle much when washed and dried. Best of all, they are very soft and not too heavy. They are all season sheets for this family.

    Read More
    b2b3bn May 24, 2011
  • Nice quality, Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are nice quality. I have not washed them yet, so I am unable to comment on this. My problem was with the color. I chose "Sage". The color is very nice and subtle in the picture, but when I opened the package, they were a vibrant pistachio color. They are hard to look at, too loud for my taste.

    Read More
    paralegal1963 May 14, 2011
  • This is simply a great set of flannel sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing holes in our flannel sheets, we decided to upgrade and try the Supima flannel sheets. They were washed once and fitted to the mattress. The fit (California King) was perfect. And we have a good size depth, which other so-called CA King sheets have come up short on material. The smooth lightness of the sheets and the warmth they provided made for a great night's sleep on a chilly night. The sheets have been washed several times and still look and feel as great as the first time they were used. We have already ordered another set for when these wear out in the distant future.

    Read More
    uncleroger May 11, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and warm, I feel like I'm laying in a warm tub of water.

    Read More
    bgetch61 May 7, 2011
  • Super Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. Soft & very WARM! I have actually woken up sweaty. So be sure to use them only on very cold nights.

    Read More
    olsen32 April 13, 2011
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are excellent for the price. They are very soft and warm although not as thick as I ecpected. They also fit my thicker than normal king mattress perfectly even after 2 cycles through the washer and dryer (no shrinkage as far as I can tell). I have no complaints at all and would recommend to anyone looking for comfortable flannel sheets.

    Read More
    mathman803 March 16, 2011
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes we would forget to preheat our heated mattress pad and when getting into bed the cotton sheets felt cool. My husband has RA and it was difficult for him to get warmed up. I purchased these hoping that they would still be soft and comfortable as our other sheets. They are exactly what we were looking for! I did wash them before using them, I was afraid of any lint. I was glad I did that. They did leave a lot of lint in the dryer vent, but they get washed weekly and the lint is gone. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    butter11 March 15, 2011
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. Really soft and warm. Launder well. Ordered two sets and loved them so much, we ordered a third set. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    bcben March 13, 2011
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are the best we have ever bought! Very soft and cozy warm to snuggle into on cold winter nights. They are a great buy and I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    meowrescue March 1, 2011
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sheets - soft & comfy! Great price, too!

    Read More
    judae March 1, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Love'em, very soft and minimal pilling. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    daoilman February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links