Sale: $54.39

Was: $63.99

Save $9.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Supima Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, smooth and warm
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best flannels I've ever owned. The fitted bed hugs the mattress and doesn't get all sloppy like some others. I bought ivory and they are very nice. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 20, 2016
  • Warm! Warm! Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have kept me warm through a number of very cold (except the last!) winters. Soft and comfortable. Stand up well through many washings!

    Read More
    imamainer2 March 31, 2016
  • Nice sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these flannel sheets. They're very warm on a cool night. The fitted bottom sheet is a bit skimpy, though, and just barely fits on our standard height mattress.

    Read More
    DanceGypsy March 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is very nice, washed up well. Nice sturdy construction and hefty material. Haven't used them yet, so can't rate how they are to sleep on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 20, 2016
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet washed up well and are extremely warm. Keeps me really warm for the very cold nights here in New Mexico.

    Read More
    Deborah L. December 1, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets and they are soft, IMO. They do not "ball" up when you wash/dry them. I've not noticed any decline in quality over time and I believe I've been using these sheets for well over a year now and still love them. (just forgot to write a review, apparently).

    Read More
    lora32 April 2, 2013
  • sheets are so soft
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets wash nice, and are so soft. wish they came in white.

    Read More
    xandermc December 21, 2012
  • Nice at first, but didn't last long..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Sheets and washed them out of the box. They did shed alot in the dryer, but after a while that stopped. I wash my sheets once a week, and after about 10 washes I could start to feel them getting rough. They started to pill shortly after that, and that is a huge factor for me. I love soft sheets and prefer 1000ct cotton sheets. So softness is a must for a good nights rest for my husband and I. These sheets will be used in a guest room where they will not get daily use. I would look elsewhere if you want to avoid wasting your money and time.

    Read More
    carolfirst November 16, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Already used them for an entire season with no issues. Found these sheets to have a nice weight to them. Trouble free from wrinkles and pilling. Heartily endorsed

    Read More
    sammy351 November 9, 2012
  • Supinate cotton flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice at first but after a few washings they have pilled badly and ruined the soft texture.

    Read More
    mother54 October 24, 2012
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love flannel type sheets but this is the first time I have purchased Supima brand flannel sheets and wowwwwwww. These are so comfortable. I have washed them three times already and no pilling has happened and still fit and most importantly feel great. The deep fitting pockets fit my 12 inch queen size memory foam mattress to a T. So if you love that soft feeling, and no I don't sweat or get hot in these, you have to get one or two sets of these. I am actually ordering 2 more sets after I finish this review.

    Read More
    army17years August 13, 2012
  • Incompetent Service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Taupe and received Light Blue. I was then told they no longer had Taupe. I requested a pick up since thus was their mistake. I was asked to drive 20+ miles to a UPS Center. After a lot of screaming, they had UPS pick it up from my home. Not a happy camper!

    Read More
    sett July 19, 2012
  • Soft, cozy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I laundered the sheets and put them on the bed. They are plenty large enough for the mattress. The sheets are soft and cozy. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    annebooks June 29, 2012
  • Will order more!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. They are everything all the other reviewers said they were! I have super sensitive skin and these sheets are the best flannels I've ever had (and I've have some very good ones). Pima cotton flannel - there's nothing else like it. No piling. Washes well. Cases are on the short side, as others reported, but they fit my squishy down pillows just fine.

    Read More
    zulu9 June 6, 2012
  • Excellent Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft & warm! They washed well - no pilling. Very durable.

    Read More
    siobhan719 May 26, 2012
  • Very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the King size taupe. A nice tan-ish color and thick and soft. They have been washed several times and we have had no trouble with pilling. If you have never had flannel sheets, you deserve to sleep on a cloud. These aren't the best ever but they are nice. Sheets are staying soft and sleeping is warm and cozy.

    Read More
    memphis2012 May 14, 2012
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sheets perfect for the weather and nice and soft after wahsing.

    Read More
    ukjacky April 25, 2012
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift said it was the perfect color and fit

    Read More
    binnielee March 29, 2012
  • the color didn't match the Image, product returned
    Verified Purchase

    The color wasn't the same as we perceived on the monitor. Returned item, but quality looked good as we expected..

    Read More
    klepfer March 23, 2012
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. They are warm and very soft. Never had any strong feelings about sheets before but I love these. They are deep enough so they don't come off at the corners even with a pretty deep mattress. Have only washed them twice but so far no pilling. I think I may keep these on my bed year round. Wish I had found them sooner.

    Read More
    bonmoran March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links