Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Satin Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very, very niiiiiiiiiiice

    Read More
    barqsfan December 7, 2016
  • snags - material not breathable
    Verified Purchase

    for price I suppose ok. but not high quality

    Read More
    caryfaith November 26, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTMENT

    I had purchased several (8) different sheets from Overstock and I am really disappointed. Each and every bottom sheet has used elastic which has been tied I had to replace the elastic within the second wash. This is not the way to do business. I would like to know if you are every going to remedy this problem. The sheets do look perfect when you first open the package.

    Read More
    Lindalee October 22, 2014
  • Poor quality of Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I put the sheets on the bed, and one week later I washed them. The bottom sheet litterally fell apart. Both sheets had runs in them like hose would have. I had had them nearly two months and Overstock would do nothing about it. Carol Allsup

    Read More
    callsup6215 August 22, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them so much I bought the lime green and the blue ones !!!

    Read More
    deano01 June 28, 2013
  • I wouldn't do it again.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews saying they ripped as soon as they tried to put them on the bed, I thought it was misuse but as soon as I attempted to put them on sure as day they ripped. Awesome.

    Read More
    pheo504 April 24, 2013
  • Not impressive but not bad for price either
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are not bad, soft feel but definitely not satin. Not a bad deal for the $** price but not impressive either so don't pay more than $**.

    Read More
    alwaysluv2shop March 27, 2013
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are made very cheaply, the fitted sheet is too big for my mattress and every little thing stains them! (ie fabric softener)

    Read More
    debbyd53 March 21, 2013
  • Fabulous bright color.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how they will hold up but am very pleased with color, which is very important for the young lady they were bought for.

    Read More
    chabs January 22, 2013
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets for the price. Wash up well............................................................................................................

    Read More
    ghornt January 19, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and silky smooth. They are a bit slippery though - my pillow falls off the bed occasionally.

    Read More
    beanbag99 December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful! Color match perfect! Arrived quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets make me feel like a queen! They are beautiful and the color matched perfectly with a bed set I already have. The fitted sheet has deep pockets which make it easy to put on the bed. Everything is top quality yet the price was more than reasonable. I am thinking of buying another set. I highly recommend these satin sheets and also Overstock.com!

    Read More
    wooliewebs December 7, 2012
  • These sheets are really cozy! Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very deep pockets so they stay on the mattress unlike other brands I've tried. I've had them over a month and no annoying fuzzy balls yet. I might even get them in another color.

    Read More
    taralync November 28, 2012
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and easy to care for. The color is exquisite!

    Read More
    est217 June 14, 2012
  • VERY poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet ripped as soon as we put it on and continued to rip as we used it. We have now thrown the fitted sheet away. The pillow cases and top sheet we continue to use and have been fine so far.

    Read More
    lea0873 June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kevinirma April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links