Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Satin King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wouldn't purchase this set again. :(
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set is nice looking on the bed but not functional. If you want to chase your top sheet and comforter all night this is your sheet set. It is too exhausting for me to try to stay covered up and get a good night's sleep. :( I wouldn't recommend these sheets

    Read More
    kbgllg64 February 12, 2014
  • Blue Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    For the money spent, this is exactly what I was looking for. Love the color blue in the sheets.

    Read More
    pamlakeplacid November 12, 2013
  • Terrific sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These satin sheets are terrific! The color was true to what was displayed and they feel wonderful, especially on warm nights as the satin has a cooling effect. Have not yet washed them, so I don't know how they'll hold up. If they don't, I'll revisit this review. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    lisamgbw July 8, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are lovely; soft and silky. Delightful texture to skin. color beautiful. Price great. so glad I got them. I have not washed them yet so am not sure how they will hold up. One of the nicest satin sheet sets I have purchased.

    Read More
    joyl22 June 19, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are exactly what I wanted. They are soft and a very generous size. The color (blue) is beautiful and just as shown in the picture. My only "snag" with the satin sheets is I didn't realize they would be slipping and sliding all over the place (as well as my dog) and my dry feet constantly snags the bottom of them and now the bottom part of the sheets is no longer smooth :( Otherwise, they are fantastic.

    Read More
    semmas789 April 20, 2013
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely enjoy them. They are nice. The softness and quality is what I expectes.

    Read More
    ebkeekee1 April 9, 2013
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Very goodheets for the price. Wash up well..........................................

    Read More
    ghornt January 19, 2013
  • These sheets pill horribly
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these sheets - for the first couple of nights. Then I noticed they were beginning to pill and get rough. They became unusable very quickly.

    Read More
    steveb523 December 1, 2012
  • Loose
    Verified Purchase

    They are to big. There is a lot of excess so they bunch up in the bed. You also have to turn the top sheet upside so it fells smooth because the other side is more corse.

    Read More
    laozu850 November 14, 2012
  • So Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    They are super shear and its hard to get up in the morning because I love them so much!

    Read More
    beccayo6 November 8, 2012
  • satinsheets
    Verified Purchase

    extremem extremely happy with my beautiful delicious satin sheets ! the colors are vibrant and they arrived so quickly...

    Read More
    nevarstar September 26, 2012
  • Perfect Color, it was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They were want I was looking for, and they are well made.

    Read More
    tarrabbit April 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila D. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links