Today: $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Satin Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to sleep on satin sheets. While these are not top quality, they hold up well & feel good.

    Read More
    4xgranny September 22, 2016
  • satin full size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this set for my daughter and she loves them. we chose the lime green and it is just what she wanted.

    Read More
    reneecg June 19, 2014
  • smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I had 3 packages arrive at the same time so when I picked them all up from the porch the top box was close to my nose. I could smell a chemical smell coming from the box. When I opened the box the smell was stronger, then I took the sheets out of the plastic bag they were in and they smelled a little worse. The other 2 boxes were sheets also and smelled bad too. I should had returned them immediately but I put them in the washer to try to get rid of the smell. After the 1st wash they still had a smell so I sprayed them with some Febreze. After about 1 hour I put the Febreze sprayed sheets back into the washer. They still had a chemical smell so I washed them 1 more time for a total of 3 washes. On the plus side even after 3 washes within 6 hrs of arrival the seams are still intact.

    Read More
    muffin1129 June 25, 2013
  • Snag way too easily!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets turned out the same color as the photo. They are really comfortable, but they snag super easily! I'm afraid I will have to replace them shortly. I've had them for about 3 weeks, and every night I somehow snag them again, usually just from my nails! For the price I guess they aren't terrible, just something I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    lmichele10 March 29, 2013
  • super fast shipping... very happy
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is going to love these, its a xmas gift

    Read More
    tkupdawg626 December 6, 2012
  • FANTASTIC DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for full satin sheets for a long time! Came upon these sheets by accident one day. Ordered one set-- so great that I ordered 3 more sets.The price was fantastic!!! They wash like a dream, and feel like real satin. Best deal I've made in a long time!! Jan in Pa.

    Read More
    fredrikal September 11, 2012
  • excellent color and excellent Satin quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of these sheets and the color. It was one of those great rare deals that one gets, every now and then,excellent product.

    Read More
    zallman July 31, 2012
  • .Good sheets for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    The color (lime green) of the sheets are so beautiful and vibrant. When I got them I immediately washed them because I was warned that satin sheets sometimes fall apart in the wash, but they held up perfectly! The only thing I'm disappointed about is that the flat sheet is not satin on both sides. It has one smooth, satin side and the other side is a rough texture. But for the price, these sheets are as expected.

    Read More
    jamesmc2006 July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links