Sale Starts at: $120.59

Save $31.90 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Colored Rayon from Bamboo Breathable Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Please don't make the same mistake I did!
    Verified Purchase

    I had done a ton of reviews and settled on these "bamboo" sheets. These are nothing like my old ones. The material isn't half ass soft, it feels cheap and almost, like plastic.. these suckers were expensive so save your money and go with a different brand. I'm very disappointed!

    Read More
    Leslie M. April 17, 2017
  • The Best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    everyone should just try this product, they never get a better night or days sleep!

    Read More
    JOSEPH B. April 6, 2017
  • Bamboo Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and we love them.

    Read More
    Karie F. April 2, 2017
  • They feel great, but they don't last
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these sheets when I got them. However, they are more fragile than other sheets. The fitted sheet developed tears after a year in the places where we lay. Other sheets don't do that so soon. I don't think they are as good as people say here.

    Read More
    Tarek F. March 24, 2017
  • Nice sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy W. March 1, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    will not go back to high thread count cotton, these feel very silky and are warm in winter and cool enough in summer

    Read More
    Tracey W. February 24, 2017
  • softest sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The softest most pure sheets out there. I have tried other bamboo sets and none could compare.

    Read More
    morgana9 February 21, 2017
  • Very nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Totally in love with these silky and cool sheets

    Read More
    bravodance February 9, 2017
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, even though they were a little pricey. Will definitely buy these again

    Read More
    Diane S. February 7, 2017
  • Good quality, smooth, but kind of sweaty?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience with a rayon type fabric. I was looking for a bamboo based material since creating a single cotton sheet takes about 1/2 pound of pesticides. But it seems that Rayon is a bit less breathable than the cotton weave I am used to. If it's not a warm night, I really like the feel of the sheets, soft, but not satiny. But on warm nights things feel a bit humid, like they aren't breathing as much.

    Read More
    davidahlers February 7, 2017
  • Bamboo sheets are great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and especially the aqua color. Second set ane the first lasted a long time

    Read More
    Patricia L. January 26, 2017
  • Dad loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    So, so comfortable and for the price - who can beat this?

    Read More
    Caprice D. January 17, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, little pricey, but worth it.

    Read More
    ilovetacos1 January 10, 2017
  • Bamboo sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are great

    Read More
    SAM527 January 8, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't pill after several washes. These are great!

    Read More
    Jessica I. January 5, 2017
  • Favorite sheeets
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th time I have purchased these sheets. I have given them as gifts as well. Yes, they so wrinkle. I take them out of the dryer when they are still warm. The silky feel is worth it to me!

    Read More
    jane o. December 20, 2016
  • Major shrinkage
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and so breathable. However, after having them for just under a year, they started to shrink. At this point the flat sheet is no longer wide enough to be tucked on both sides at the same time. The fitted sheet is so tight that it curls up the edges of the mattress. Sheets were washed according to manufacturer instructions approx 2x/month, but still didn't save them from shrinking. Very disappointed in the quality of these sheets. OS Return policy makes the experience even more frustrating.

    Read More
    Katherine P. November 28, 2016
  • Best sleeping sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable sheets. They have worn pretty well, especially given that I wash them regularly and use bleach. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    klong1 November 27, 2016
  • Sleeps cool and it Extremely Soft
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say??? Sleeps cool, is incredibly soft and is fairly wrinkle-free without ironing.

    Read More
    teddythemaltese November 26, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I had the best night's sleep last night! These are perfect - oh so soft yet still thick enough to feel high quality. I am soooooo happy I got these!

    Read More
    Allison M. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links