Starting at: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Colored Rayon from Bamboo Breathable Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought 2 of these sets, and both colors were very vibrant (gold and the teal color). The gold seems to have some discolored dark spots, but both are very soft to sleep on. I really like them. They are rather large so the fitted sheet needs to be smoothed out often.

    Read More
    eph62 June 8, 2017
  • Excellent Summer Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had these sheets for over 3 yr, and they are our favorite. Top quality, they are very plush. They show barely any signs of wear, and the elastic on the fitted sheet is still good. The extra height/size of the fitted sheet easily fits over pillowtop and other high end mattresses, such as Tempurpedic. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    eddie16 June 5, 2017
  • Light and Silky! Wonderful feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed and dryed these hundreds of times and they still feel wonderful! Husband loves the lightweight so he doesn't get hot and I love the silky feel. Love them!! This is our third set and after a year, the fitted sheet gets very thin and holes appeared. The top sheet is fine, but the bottom sheet doesn't hold up as well. Still love the sheets, just wish I could replace the fitted sheet only.

    Read More
    kkmullen May 29, 2017
  • PERKY
    Verified Purchase

    Gift... liked very much‼️‼️‼️

    Read More
    Kathryn W. May 18, 2017
  • Smooth, soft, has held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordinarily I go for Egyptian cotton or linen. But in the summer, nothing beats the feel of these sheets on the skin. Overstock has great prices too!

    Read More
    kailuacoyote May 16, 2017
  • Please don't make the same mistake I did!
    Verified Purchase

    I had done a ton of reviews and settled on these "bamboo" sheets. These are nothing like my old ones. The material isn't half ass soft, it feels cheap and almost, like plastic.. these suckers were expensive so save your money and go with a different brand. I'm very disappointed!

    Read More
    Leslie M. April 17, 2017
  • The Best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    everyone should just try this product, they never get a better night or days sleep!

    Read More
    JOSEPH B. April 6, 2017
  • Bamboo Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and we love them.

    Read More
    Karie F. April 2, 2017
  • They feel great, but they don't last
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these sheets when I got them. However, they are more fragile than other sheets. The fitted sheet developed tears after a year in the places where we lay. Other sheets don't do that so soon. I don't think they are as good as people say here.

    Read More
    Tarek F. March 24, 2017
  • Nice sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy W. March 1, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    will not go back to high thread count cotton, these feel very silky and are warm in winter and cool enough in summer

    Read More
    Tracey W. February 24, 2017
  • softest sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The softest most pure sheets out there. I have tried other bamboo sets and none could compare.

    Read More
    morgana9 February 21, 2017
  • Very nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Totally in love with these silky and cool sheets

    Read More
    bravodance February 9, 2017
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, even though they were a little pricey. Will definitely buy these again

    Read More
    Diane S. February 7, 2017
  • Good quality, smooth, but kind of sweaty?
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience with a rayon type fabric. I was looking for a bamboo based material since creating a single cotton sheet takes about 1/2 pound of pesticides. But it seems that Rayon is a bit less breathable than the cotton weave I am used to. If it's not a warm night, I really like the feel of the sheets, soft, but not satiny. But on warm nights things feel a bit humid, like they aren't breathing as much.

    Read More
    davidahlers February 7, 2017
  • Bamboo sheets are great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and especially the aqua color. Second set ane the first lasted a long time

    Read More
    Patricia L. January 26, 2017
  • Dad loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    So, so comfortable and for the price - who can beat this?

    Read More
    Caprice D. January 17, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, little pricey, but worth it.

    Read More
    ilovetacos1 January 10, 2017
  • Bamboo sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are great

    Read More
    SAM527 January 8, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't pill after several washes. These are great!

    Read More
    Jessica I. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links