Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Colored Microplush Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microplush Throw Blanked king size brown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these blankets was very satisfied with the quality and colour and the shipment was fast and speedy very pleased with their product and would order from them again David Reid

    Read More
    OstkUser1311072 August 11, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this blanket and love it! It is luxuriently soft and cozy & the shade of green is beautiful.

    Read More
    Pauline W. August 8, 2017
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! It is very soft and warm without being too heavy. My cats are also big fans!

    Read More
    smallasch June 8, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the way it laid on the sheets under the Quilt

    Read More
    Carole W. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Christmas Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Christmas and bright red. I looked all over for a bright Christmas Red blanket that was comfortable. The plush on this is awesome and the cats have taken over the blanket. I did have to wash it due to Coke being spilled. I was in tears thinking it would be pilled after washing. Not so! Still beautiful and stayed bright red. (little things make me happy) I highly recommend this blanket. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    glittergaljanet May 31, 2017
  • Item was returned.
    Verified Purchase

    Can not review because the blanket was returned. Green color did not match.

    Read More
    Janet D. May 23, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    O love this blanket, so soft. I would have given it four stars if it didn't sort of shed.

    Read More
    lovesmysteries May 15, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and warmth

    Read More
    Mary D. May 9, 2017
  • Love the softness
    Verified Purchase

    Love, very soft and comfy just right for those cool summer nites

    Read More
    Doreen P. May 6, 2017
  • Light Blue Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Two turquoise throws were purchased to accent the black and turquoise comforters for my boys. This item made a horrible mess every time I washed it as it constantly shed blue lint all over. After more than six months of needing to vacuum and use the lint roller, I finally gave up and trashed them.

    Read More
    pdmslp April 15, 2017
  • Red? Not.
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I ordered a red blanket to match our red and black room. We got this blanket and it's purple? Not very happy at all. Looks nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060742 April 14, 2017
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect, thank you

    Read More
    PEPPER April 5, 2017
  • nice& soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw for the money

    Read More
    cappynuts March 31, 2017
  • Not as plush as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. It's softer than another blanket I purchased, but not as plush as I would have liked. The picture makes it look plusher than it really is.

    Read More
    Alba Maria R. March 11, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 9, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. VERY comfotabe. Could be used on bed or buy a twin size as a throw for living room.

    Read More
    Barbra T. February 10, 2017
  • Green throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness and color of this blanket.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Cozy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I placed mine between two quilts on my bed. Wonderful warm difference without adding weight.

    Read More
    Joanna P. January 26, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift for my grand-daughter and she loved it. It is made well and went through a wash just great. Items like this are so expensive in the stores and I couldn't believe I got it for the price I did on Overstock.

    Read More
    Rosie M. January 22, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket.. very soft and comforting. My 7 yr. old granddaughter loves it and wants to use it every time she sleeps here.

    Read More
    Liz December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links