Starting at: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Colored Microplush Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as plush as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. It's softer than another blanket I purchased, but not as plush as I would have liked. The picture makes it look plusher than it really is.

    Read More
    Alba Maria R. March 11, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 9, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. VERY comfotabe. Could be used on bed or buy a twin size as a throw for living room.

    Read More
    Barbra T. February 10, 2017
  • Green throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness and color of this blanket.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Cozy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I placed mine between two quilts on my bed. Wonderful warm difference without adding weight.

    Read More
    Joanna P. January 26, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift for my grand-daughter and she loved it. It is made well and went through a wash just great. Items like this are so expensive in the stores and I couldn't believe I got it for the price I did on Overstock.

    Read More
    Rosie M. January 22, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket.. very soft and comforting. My 7 yr. old granddaughter loves it and wants to use it every time she sleeps here.

    Read More
    Liz December 7, 2016
  • Cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these blankets in twin size to use as cozy throws when relaxing on the sofa. I haven't washed them yet but will do so on cold setting. They are warm and soft, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Janet B. November 5, 2016
  • TF NJ
    Verified Purchase

    warm blanket. tends to slide/shift when on top of 400 thread ct sheen sheets

    Read More
    tf97 October 14, 2016
  • Soft & Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this blanket. I use as a accent at the end of my bed

    Read More
    Janice T. September 22, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket, very good quality!

    Read More
    Charlotte M. September 2, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and shed. Not good quality.

    Read More
    Jessie K. August 27, 2016
  • Microplush Throw
    Verified Purchase

    You can throw it in the trash. THE worst purchase ever on OverStock. After I washed it not only were there pills everywhere, they clung to everything. Terrible product. I purchased it awhile ago. sorry for the late review. Carol G. NY

    Read More
    trolllady49 August 12, 2016
  • Nice soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new blanket for the king size bed in a sage green and this one was just what I was looking for. Well made and very soft. Fits our king size bed true to size.

    Read More
    Dena H. July 10, 2016
  • Worth every penny.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect throw for curling up with a good book or watching a movie. It is light weigh enough to enjoy year round. I find the fabric super soft to the touch and does not irritate the skin. The twin size is just about right for a recliner or single chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser110098 July 5, 2016
  • BLANKETS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS BLANKET SO MUCH, I ORDERED ANOTHER. SO SOFT AND IS NOT TO HEAVY FOR THE SUMMER

    Read More
    SHARON M. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Reeder
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of lint! Washed it 5 times and it is still shedding horribly! worse than a dog!

    Read More
    Leslee R. June 5, 2016
  • Love these blankets!
    Verified Purchase

    I have them on every bed in the house. They are cozy without being sticky in the summer heat. They stay on year round. They wash up great without pulling.

    Read More
    coreyfromva May 15, 2016
  • Love The Color
    Verified Purchase

    ...but it is very thin material and it sheds terribly. I am afraid to wash it for sure!

    Read More
    Melodi F. April 10, 2016
  • Super Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade of navy blue. Works very well for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Zerqueenna S. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links