Sale Starts at: $33.29

Save $42.51 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Colored Microfiber Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love! Extrememly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets, they are lightweight but very warm!!! They was very nicely in the washing machine and dry excellently in the dryer!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. July 21, 2017
  • Lightweight summer comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, looks and feels great!

    Read More
    Mary G. July 19, 2017
  • Nice-- if you like microfiber!
    Verified Purchase

    It's generously sized. I had to actually cut back on the width by a few inches, and re-sew the binding, as the blanket draped over the bed way too much! It is light-weight but warm, which is good for Maine winters. On the negative side, I don't care for the fabric. Something about synthetic fabric always feels off to me.

    Read More
    divam July 18, 2017
  • Fantastic blankets
    Verified Purchase

    They are the best blanket for winter that I have ever had or used. It is so light in weight which I like, but it will keep you warm.i keep the house set at 69% in the winter and this blanket will keep you toasty warm. I bought 4 or 5 of them to match up with different spreads. My brother uses one also and he feels the same about it. I just love the fact that I can stay warm and don't have to have a pile of blankets on me!

    Read More
    Robin M. July 17, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for - a lightweight blanket for air conditioning in the summer and cooler nights in spring and fall.

    Read More
    btmsldl July 16, 2017
  • Great blanket year round
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a king size for our queen bed. This way we both have plenty of blanket. Lightweight, so it can be used all year.

    Read More
    OstkUser738320 July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful soft blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! It washes beautifully and is very soft.

    Read More
    mary beth e. July 13, 2017
  • Toasty Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket, it is lightweight, but so cozy warm.

    Read More
    diane37 July 6, 2017
  • Best All Weather blanket
    Verified Purchase

    After living in NJ and now in Florida I can honestly say this down alternative is the best purchase I've made in years.

    Read More
    rblf July 6, 2017
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are warm, breathable and soft. Have them in several colors and sizes and they have been great for several years now. They are easy to care for and dry fast. We love them!

    Read More
    KERSTIN J. June 25, 2017
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I was looking for. The stores only seem to have the cotton blankets, but this is light weight and just the color I wanted.

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 22, 2017
  • OK blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blankets are ok considering they were fairly inexpensive. They are warm enough without being at all heavy which is a real plus for me.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Light and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This feels more like a sheet than blanket, but it's warm. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michelle M. June 15, 2017
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We had another one of these that I'd bought locally, but it was starting to wear out and I needed to replace it. After doing a bit of searching, I decided to take a chance on this one and I'm so glad I did. A nice weight for year around use (or at least close to), we really liked this blanket. We use it more like a comforter, buying it a size larger than our bed so it covers the sides better. It washes nicely, no complaints whatsoever. We bought it in the chocolate which is a very nice shade of brown, tempted to get another one in a different color so we can alternate in between washings.

    Read More
    flopa June 9, 2017
  • Down alternative blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted. Soft and luxurious without the heaviness of a regular comforter. Haven't had to wash it yet but expect it to do well. Love ivory color.

    Read More
    Rosalie June 8, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a shower gift. I just hope it is wide enough for a queen bed.

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 6, 2017
  • first rate
    Verified Purchase

    just warm enough. washes easily

    Read More
    JAMES B. June 4, 2017
  • cin
    Verified Purchase

    I don't need 25 characters to review this item. good value, washes well

    Read More
    cinray June 1, 2017
  • Solid colored Alternate Down Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight blanket. Launders well and good to keep you comfortable in warm climates like Florida.

    Read More
    1781 May 31, 2017
  • Nice blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had this blanket very long, but so far we are very pleased with the quality and look.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links