Starting at: $23.99

Save $12.50 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't Stay Put
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet Cover is VERY Soft! We just LOVE the materia (my husband is a fabric snob) :) l - but at the same time it might be a little too soft, as the comforter does not stay in place. I'm not yet certain whether it is the cover or if our comforter is too small, but either way it slides. I think we may end up purchasing a larger conforter in the future, but for now we will just have to "deal" with the slipping and sliding.

    Read More
    potsky2009 August 11, 2011
  • SOLID COLOR MICROFIBER 3-PIECE DUVET COVER SET
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is exactly what I needed. I had compared prices at Target and Ikea, but when I read the earlier review with a description of it being soft, it was enough to convince me to buy especially for the great price. For this quality, I expected it to be much thinner and have a bit of a rougher texture. It is smooth and comfortable. I love it! I don't think anyone could be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    brx3 August 9, 2011
  • Solid Color Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color I chose is exactly what was advertised. The material product is excellent. Pricing is better than bargain shopping from store to store.

    Read More
    mariekt July 21, 2011
  • Very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Ralph Lauren white down comforter. My dogs sleep on the bed and I did not want them getting it dirty. I read all of the great reviews on this product but I am a little disappointed in the quality. The material is a thin as the sheets on my bed if not thinner. The buttons at the bottom come undone daily. It is soft but not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jeepgirl21620 September 21, 2011
  • 'Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    'Just what I was looking for. I needed this for my son's room and was trying to match Denver Bronco orange. This looks great in his room.Perfect color; good price; made well. Very nice . . . and soft

    Read More
    cherriegnelson July 28, 2011
  • Soft and silky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful light-weight cover. Using king-sized comforter and duvet cover on my queen bed makes a BIG difference in the slippage issue, no problems at all! But it is just a light, wrinkle free cover that doesn't add weight to your sleep solution, especially if you like a "light" but warm comforter! Some other duvets are heavier cotton and look great, but do not offer the silky movement that this provides, I am very pleased with this duvet cover! Have been using it for a few months and am still impressed!

    Read More
    cris330 April 18, 2012
  • Super soft - great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set. I was surprised that the quality would be this nice for the price. Super soft, and dog hair doesn't stick to the fabric like it did with my old duvet cover. I will probably buy more!

    Read More
    mego12 November 1, 2012
  • cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    starting to fall apart after 1 wash... material very thin.... looks cheaper than what i paid i for it.

    Read More
    dgo8888 October 1, 2011
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is very thin and see throuigh. I prefer it to be a lot thicker.

    Read More
    nstek September 29, 2011
  • Soft, Beautiful, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful, so soft, dogs love it, easy to use, does not wrinkle much, looks pretty, washes well, not at all slippery even though it looks so.

    Read More
    anastasia987 September 14, 2011
  • Extra soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft, affordable duvet cover. I'm ordering one more! Washed nicely, minimal wrinkles.

    Read More
    mountainecho November 2, 2012
  • Comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-built addition to any bed set. Want a different color comforter or need to cover up a stain? This duvet cover set will allow you to do just that on the cheap. As bang for the buck goes, this is a hard item to beat.

    Read More
    12gamakeover November 2, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the comforter and for the money it is great. Well woth it and looks great. Wish it would have come with a duster.

    Read More
    remodelstool November 2, 2012
  • Better thank I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I've never bought any micro high tech fabric thing before. Surprisingly this feels soft and nice. Not sure with the smooth reversed side though, I wonder if it stays well with my down comforter inside.

    Read More
    sandy425 November 1, 2012
  • Duvet Cover very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Comforter. I did think the material would be a little thicker but it works for us

    Read More
    cfbridges3 January 27, 2012
  • Pretty good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and decent looking. The buttons on the duvet needed to be resewn on. Pillow cases were odd size. Can't testify to longevity of cover yet.

    Read More
    liujohn October 7, 2011
  • Lovely duvet cover set - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet set as I have a comforter which I wanted to cover and use as a quilt. The comforter is a non-standard Australian Queen size, and this size of this duvet cover was perfect. Very happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    springfarmers September 15, 2011
  • Not as I thought ... but Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well when I first got this I was a little disappointed. When I pulled it out of the box there were some hanging strings and what not which made the quality it look cheap. But I put the comforter inside and put it on my bed and it's nice. Just not what I was expecting but it's very good for the price. I only gave it an average rating because I think that's the true quality.

    Read More
    thedarkphoenix September 15, 2011
  • Ordering another one
    Verified Purchase

    I received my product in a decent amount of time. The color was just as I ordered, white. I was not very smart to order white! OBVIOUSLY not kid friendly... or Mommy friendly. I decided I need a black one.. so I ordering the same duvet cover but in black!

    Read More
    lostintherain91 September 14, 2011
  • PERFECT WEIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE PERFECT DUVET LIGHTWEIGHT,FEELS LIKE SILK. I EVEN USE THE SHAMS AS PILLOWCASES. IT'S DREAMY GETTING READY TO ORDER MORE.

    Read More
    mspattyg123 September 11, 2011
Sponsored Links