Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red over a year ago and after many washings, the duvet still looks brand new. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    homedecor4 July 19, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for nice looking doesn't wrinkle too much after washing and the price is right

    Read More
    William B. July 1, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry but this was very thin fabric and cheapky made

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 24, 2017
  • heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    So soft so warm and we can use in any season

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cover set. It's bright color and durable quality are perfect. The texture of the fabric is perfect for the summer as it is a lightweight quality. And the bright orange and white color is perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 8, 2017
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect red I was looking for. I believe this color is called brick and it is true to that description. I didn't want a bright red or a red red or a maroon. It had to match one stripe in my son's mostly navy plaid bedspread. And it certainly does. Nice quality too, not too thin but not too thick either.

    Read More
    Fuller Five April 26, 2017
  • Bright tangerine/terracatta color
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky but size is good and quality is also good.

    Read More
    Diana E. April 13, 2017
  • color is off from internet pic
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, the orange is a lot more bright, glow in the dark bright, than it looks in the pic.

    Read More
    MiniFarm March 4, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and warm. Color has lasted bright and beautiful thru washing! I love it.

    Read More
    carla s. February 23, 2017
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material of this item, the orange is incredibly bright (which I also love), however, I purchased the F/Q for my F/Q down comforter and it is much too large for it. The comforter doesn't stay in place. I'm unsure if it's the material or the item itself is too large.

    Read More
    OstkUser973571 February 20, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the color. Needs something to help keep the comforter from bunching though.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 26, 2017
  • Not Microfiber..more microsheen
    Verified Purchase

    There is no microfivet to this item. It has a slight sheen satin look and finish. It you are thinking soft like a microfiber blanket or plush normally is, well thIs was not it. I purchased the black one. Still a good product just a bit misleading or I'm just I'll informed! Take a guess!

    Read More
    Misty W. November 1, 2016
  • Soft and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    bought these four years ago and they still feel like day 1!

    Read More
    OstkUser532130 September 5, 2016
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    No pilling Some have zippers Some have buttons Some have no zipper in place of zipper. Some have no button holes where they should be- or at all. That's why they lost a star.

    Read More
    vicpat August 2, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and great to the touch.

    Read More
    sojda August 1, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Really didn't care for this item would not get another one. Looked too sloppy on the bed, which is a king size.

    Read More
    Carole D. July 31, 2016
  • Soft and silky feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels soft and silky. Ordered the Orange and color is true to picture. Washes well and doesn't wrinkle much.

    Read More
    Nivi L. June 2, 2016
  • Doesn't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very basic and looks good. The only problem is that the button holes are too big, so the cover is constantly coming off. I've tried to sew them tighter, but something always makes the buttons slip out.

    Read More
    threeanddone May 27, 2016
  • slippery
    Verified Purchase

    like the color - like the feel on skin but it is very slippery and has to be fixed with pins at the corners of the duvets

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend May 19, 2016
  • Overstocks prices are very good
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a practical cover at a reasonable price and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links