Starting at: $23.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color is off from internet pic
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, the orange is a lot more bright, glow in the dark bright, than it looks in the pic.

    Read More
    MiniFarm March 4, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and warm. Color has lasted bright and beautiful thru washing! I love it.

    Read More
    carla s. February 23, 2017
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material of this item, the orange is incredibly bright (which I also love), however, I purchased the F/Q for my F/Q down comforter and it is much too large for it. The comforter doesn't stay in place. I'm unsure if it's the material or the item itself is too large.

    Read More
    OstkUser973571 February 20, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the color. Needs something to help keep the comforter from bunching though.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 26, 2017
  • Not Microfiber..more microsheen
    Verified Purchase

    There is no microfivet to this item. It has a slight sheen satin look and finish. It you are thinking soft like a microfiber blanket or plush normally is, well thIs was not it. I purchased the black one. Still a good product just a bit misleading or I'm just I'll informed! Take a guess!

    Read More
    Misty W. November 1, 2016
  • Soft and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    bought these four years ago and they still feel like day 1!

    Read More
    OstkUser532130 September 5, 2016
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    No pilling Some have zippers Some have buttons Some have no zipper in place of zipper. Some have no button holes where they should be- or at all. That's why they lost a star.

    Read More
    vicpat August 2, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and great to the touch.

    Read More
    sojda August 1, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Really didn't care for this item would not get another one. Looked too sloppy on the bed, which is a king size.

    Read More
    Carole D. July 31, 2016
  • Soft and silky feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels soft and silky. Ordered the Orange and color is true to picture. Washes well and doesn't wrinkle much.

    Read More
    Nivi L. June 2, 2016
  • Doesn't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very basic and looks good. The only problem is that the button holes are too big, so the cover is constantly coming off. I've tried to sew them tighter, but something always makes the buttons slip out.

    Read More
    threeanddone May 27, 2016
  • slippery
    Verified Purchase

    like the color - like the feel on skin but it is very slippery and has to be fixed with pins at the corners of the duvets

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend May 19, 2016
  • Overstocks prices are very good
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a practical cover at a reasonable price and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • REALLY SOFT AND WRINKLE FREE
    Verified Purchase

    FEELS ALMOST LIKE BRUSHED SATIN. NICE DARK COLOR HASN'T FADED A BIT AFTER SEVERAL 'WARM' WASH & DRYS

    Read More
    alaskathryn April 21, 2016
  • Waterbed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They run very small and don't fit on the waterbed easily. I used them once and never again. The struggle to get them on the bed was too much.

    Read More
    albie39 March 1, 2016
  • Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in tan. Material was soft and the color was true, however there were seams in the middle of the cover on each side. Should have probably sent it back. Disappointing for sure.

    Read More
    Christopher T. January 27, 2016
  • Dog hair collector
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is soft and pretty, however it is a static clinger of dog hair. I find it difficult to keep dog hair off of it.

    Read More
    eipgam January 20, 2016
  • Ms Y
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and fit will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    Lee- Ann Y. January 9, 2016
  • Nothing to write home about.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin and the cover is nothing special.

    Read More
    cellabella1 December 19, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - soft, washes well.

    Read More
    Andrea G. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links