Starting at $35.03

Save $2.01 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in my master bedroom and my camper. It's amazing how it is cool in the summer yet warm in the winter. Definitely a recommended product

    Read More
    Christina Tanagretta July 31, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good lightweight comforter. I use for Spring summer. Buy size larger if you want some hang over on your bed. All these comforters are not nearly as long as they used to be years ago.

    Read More
    grandmabug July 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1200152 June 7, 2017
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    We love how toasty warm this comforter is along with a winter blanket. The comforter adds a very soft and comfortable feel to our bed. During warmer weather, it makes a nice light covering.

    Read More
    Nancy4 M. May 28, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price but size is not true.

    Read More
    moxyloha March 2, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Works as good as the real down comforter but I don't hear my son not sneezing anymore, he seems to like it and it keeps him very warm.

    Read More
    Gretta W. January 10, 2017
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter who absolutely loves it. I have this comforter for all three of my beds and don't need other blankets to keep comfy and warm.

    Read More
    idaniels January 5, 2017
  • Wonderful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. I bought in sage this time and really like it. It washes nicely.

    Read More
    bernice1940 November 16, 2016
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The filling is a bit uneven at places, but overall nice, warm, light comforter.

    Read More
    Buyer November 12, 2016
  • Should advertise as burgundy not red!
    Verified Purchase

    Should've listen to the reviews definitely not the color red as what they advertise. Very disappointed...

    Read More
    OstkUser623596 October 11, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We own 2 down alternative comforters that feel just like down, this one doesn't. The comforter is filled with polyfil and does not resemble alternative down at all. I wanted to return it but my 6 year old daughter fell in love with the color so we kept it. However, I went out and bought another comforter for about the same price that IS filled with down alternative.

    Read More
    happyshoppernj August 26, 2016
  • Exactly what my granddaughter wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and vibrant color, good value for the money. Haven't washed it yet...that will be the test.

    Read More
    Deborah H. August 4, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It is just as described. Beautiful chocolate color.

    Read More
    Stacey C. July 23, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of the comforter. For a full/queen, it is still short. It barely tucks under the mattress at the foot of the bed. It would be nice if it is a little longer.

    Read More
    Johanna B. June 14, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and cozy the whole winter long. Bought 2 colors for decorating variety. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Vincent W. June 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, Cole is amazing

    Read More
    Susan C. April 30, 2016
  • Not Sized Correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews about this comforter not being true to size. It is much too short on all sides to cover a regular king bed. Your sheets, pillows, and box spring will be exposed (or barely covered until someone sits on the bed and shifts the comforter out of place). Size up if you truly want this comforter - otherwise I'd shop for one that is sized correctly. Nice color, I'll give it that.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 25, 2016
  • Not what is advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter came today. We ordered red, the color we got was burgundy, brown color, not red. This will not match anything in the room, as the room uses red. Advertising the wrong color is not right as your customers rely on you telling us what the color is so we can make the right choices. Thanks for nothing.

    Read More
    OstkUser97968 April 11, 2016
  • Not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was stiff and not very comfy

    Read More
    Sarah F. March 21, 2016
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter we received is 83"x 83" instead of 86"x86" making it too small for our queen size bed. It might work on a double bed but not on a queen. It is also not as warm as we thought, requiring the use of an additional blanket. The outer fabric does feel good to the touch. Overall, I'm not happy with the product but it isn't worth it to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser92100 March 11, 2016