Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Color Cotton 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Box pleat
    Verified Purchase

    Simple bed skirt...looks good...cleans easily

    Read More
    Julie L. May 15, 2017
  • Me, Myself & I
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sheets. Smooth and soft.

    Read More
    Andy A March 28, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Great deal. Well made.

    Read More
    tinatrouble December 24, 2015
  • Bah
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best things I have ever purchased. Stays in place incredibly well. Bought another one later I thought was the same but it wasn't and wasn't nearly as well made.

    Read More
    Beth H. December 1, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Have it on my bed now, works well and looks nice

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Great bedskirt for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, great price.

    Read More
    Leesadee March 4, 2015
  • Got Lucky
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bed skirt that isn't a million dollars for about a year now. Any I found weren't the right color. This one was a lucky shot. There was only one left in a cal king, in a color called sage so I took a chance and it matches the green in my bed spread perfectly. It's also the right height (floor to box springs). I didn't measure so again, I got lucky. Very pleased with this purchase. Good Quality fabric, hangs nicely right out of the bag.

    Read More
    mamacean July 18, 2013
  • Brown color is ugly
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bed skirt - can't go too wrong - yes low quality material, but who cares? The color was a little off for me and doesn't match my brown sheets, but not a huge deal.

    Read More
    cataaaa June 13, 2013
  • Love this bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedskirt...the color was exactly as seen online and the material is good quality. Ships quick at a great price.

    Read More
    tricia316 February 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is as described, looks nice, & fits perfectly.

    Read More
    crabrangoon January 29, 2013
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is a great option if your trying not to have your bedroom look like a princess palace. My husband likes the color and the lack of lace and ruffles. Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    jennyjamm November 27, 2012
  • Solid Color Flat-design 250-thread Count Cotton 15
    Verified Purchase

    The bedsite I purchased separately did not have a bedskirt. Purchased this in hope that the greens would be close enough to match, and it did.

    Read More
    perkinsnc November 2, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Perfect fit for my King size bed. Good price

    Read More
    txbj October 27, 2012
  • Color was spot on
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this bedskirt was very true to form. As described. Very impressive and lookes lovely with chosen bedding.

    Read More
    legonan October 6, 2012
  • color was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This was very poor quality. Color was horrible and it looked very cheap.

    Read More
    roc655 October 4, 2012
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The green that I ordered was just a bit darker than in the picture but works well with my decor. The fit is great and looks very nice. It was easy to put on and stays in place.

    Read More
    retta33 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect Color - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received bedskirt in a timely manner. It was exactly as advertised. The quality is great, fits well, and the color was exactly as noted.

    Read More
    makerr101848 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect and perfectly priced.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for my full size mattress and frame. Its the right color and it was being clearanced out when I got it. I really feel lucky to have gotten!

    Read More
    mrsbellabritt September 27, 2012
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This loooks great with the rest of the items that I bought to change up my bedroom and make it a little more lighter other than very dark as I have had it for the last couple of years. Everything that I ave purchased is such a good quality and the price was right. I also got some other discounts because of my O club membership

    Read More
    csiefer September 25, 2012
  • 15-inch drop bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Low cost and great value. Exactly what I expected. Good color and great fit.

    Read More
    loriedorie September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links